Contest Result of guess the price of my pouch | 猜测腰包价钱游戏结果 (by @ace108)

in #contest7 years ago

I asked you to guess the price of my pouch in this post:
我在这帖叫大家猜我的腰包买了多少钱:
FIRST36
@noopu What's in My Bag Challenge + Guess & Win | 包包里有啥 + 猜测赢奖


I hinted that the price was last than than the meal for 2 which I asked you to guess.
我给了个提示就是比我之前要你猜得两人餐便宜.
FIRST37
📷🍴❄️Cold days Food Guess & Win contest result |冷天食物猜测赢奖游戏结果

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

It has to be less than $13.60... | 一定要便宜过$13.60

Now, here was how much the pouch cost when I bought in October: $4.47 and no need to pay for shipping.
现在揭晓.在十月份买的那腰包要$4.47还包邮件

If you are interested in looking at the description of the pouch, you can go to this link:
如果你有兴趣看看腰包的详细讯息,可到这:
https://www.lazada.sg/tactical-molle-pouch-belt-waist-pack-bag-small-pocket-black-intl-17149739.html?spm=a2o42.order-details.0.0.9e14867nRDCky


I think they should pay me commission for this post. :-)
我看他们该给我一点佣金. :-)

The Players | 玩家

Player Comments Text Guess

@chann
现在恢复正常了,嘻嘻,我猜8元新币。 8

@cloh76
$20 Singapore dollars! 20

@floatinglin
新幣$16.9?? 16.90

@mumingduozi
我猜10元新币 10

@travelgirl
"hahaha i just saw this! You will see my post soon! btw my guess with the cost of the pouch - $8.75 ps - thought you had the cat in your bag for a sec hahahha" 8.75
No one has a guess within $0.05 of the price. Even the closest guess was a few dollars away. Anyway, it’s going to be new year. I decided to give 1 steem to @chann who guess the lowest price.
没有人的猜测价格在$0.05之内。即使是最接近的猜测也差几元。 反正快过年了,我决定送1 steem给提交最低的猜测价格的@chann
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
[News] Ride bike and earn crypto? | 骑车赚币?
FIRST3
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171226, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D10 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 Supertrees at Gardens by the Bay
FIRST5
📷 TreeTuesday with Starwars |星球大战之圣诞树
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171222 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171222
FIRST7
📷❄Starwars at Centrepoint |星球大战在先得坊
FIRST8
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D09👜 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171225, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

yeah!!! 我原本想猜5元的呢。。不过结局都是一样~
啦啦啦~~~

在低5毛钱到$4.5就多5steem了.哈哈

下次继续努力!

忽略了提示啊~~😅

哈哈,你是跟提示相逢恨晚了.

its a good result

Thanks for visiting

Your valued upvote and follow will help to grow on steemit.

Thank you

https://steemit.com/story/@kunalparikh/why-india-is-a-beautiful-country

Thanks for visiting

So close yet so far haha

You can almost buy 2 of them. heheh.

They should pay you for an ad LOL!

Yay.... may be I should use the Amazon for referral. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44