@noopu What's in My Bag Challenge + Guess & Win | 包包里有啥 + 猜测赢奖 (by @ace108)

in #whatsinmybag7 years ago (edited)

It so happened @noopu wants me to let the cat out of my bag. See her post where she show @ramengirl her stuff:
就这样,@noopu 要我把包包里的猫拿出来。英语是指把真相说出来的意识。就是先前,@ramengirl 想看她的包包,看这帖:
@ramengirl What's in My Bag Challenge (มีอะไรในกระเป๋าของฉัน)

My favorite shrine cat? Well, I saw it yesterday but not today. This is different picture I took yesterday.
至于我最爱的慈恩阁猫咪?昨天见到,今天就没。昨天拍得另一张照片。
SSS190
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/By-qKhIPMM

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.333761 lat 103.848875 long 慈恩阁 d3scr)

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

The Pouch | 包包

I don't usually carry a bag. I have a pouch which I bought few months back that I carry on my belt.
Coincidentally, I forgot it when I left work yesterday.
Usually, I take out my access card and slipped out my pouch out of my belt and place it in the cabinet when I'm in office.
My wallet and phone are usually in my pockets anyway.
So, today I have to take the pouch out of the office cabinet first.
我通常不会携带大大包。 我有一个小小,我几个月前买了一个袋子,我带着我的腰带。
巧合的是,我昨天下班时忘记了
通常,我拿出自己的通行卡后,把我的腰包从腰带上拿出来,放在柜子里。
无论如何,我的钱包和手机通常都在我的口袋里。
所以,今天我必须先把袋子拿出办公室的柜子。




Now, let me arrange the stuff. See?
A pen and and a pineap.. oops, no pineapple.
A small power bank.
USB to micro-USB cable.
Earphones in which the box also has a type-C adaptor for me to charge my Samsung Galaxy S8.
My inhaler which I'm glad I have not need to use for more than year.
My office access card usually go in when I take the pouch to leave the office but not yesterday.
My keys sometimes go into the pouch, more often than my phone.
让我先排好让大家看看。 看到吗? 一支笔。 一个小电池以备充电。 USB到微型USB电缆。 耳机中的盒子也有一个C型适配器给我的三星Galaxy S8充电。 我很高兴好久不需要使用的吸入器。 我的办公室通行证通常都在我拿着邮袋离开办公室的时候放里面可是昨天却没拿腰包就走人。 我的钥匙有时会进入腰包。偶尔手机也进去。
SSS190
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H1xcFnLPzf

Next I'd like to nominate @travelgirl and @joythewanderer, if they agree to show what's in their bag.😎

接下来我想提名 @travelgirl@joythewanderer,如果她们同意揭露她们包里的东西。😎


Contest time | 游戏时间

Guess how much did I pay for the pouch in Singapore dollars? First guess that is within $0.05 of the price win 6 steem. Hint: It is definitely less than the cost of the meal for two in the last guessing contest.
猜猜我花了多少新加坡币买这腰包。 首先猜测在价格$ 0.05 以内赢得 6 steem。 提示:这绝对比在上次要你们猜测的两人餐费用少。
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷🍴❄️Cold days Food Guess & Win contest result |冷天食物猜测赢奖游戏结果
FIRST3
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171219, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D03 🐱 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST5
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 30 - Singapore Christmas Street | 新加坡圣诞街 😎
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171216 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171216
FIRST7
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171218, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D02 🐱 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

看得頭有些暈啊~~
猜US$12.6

新幣$16.9😃

For the constructive post, congratulate you for the beautiful post.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=noopu-what-s-in-my-bag-challenge-guess-and-win-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Nice to see what you carry in your pouch :)

Basic stuff. Nothing fancy. Thanks for coming by

这个活动我就不参加了。。
because i m too shock to guess : i was part of unisim!

现在恢复正常了,嘻嘻,我猜8元新币。

什么要恢复这样快?

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ace108 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

you carry a mini world along with you hhaa :D

If I could I'll carry a Swiss army knife like MacGyver 😎

amazing dont know on which topic to be commented its so difficult

Thanks for visiting

Ooh I like your orange earbud!!! Thanks for particitaing! I really appreciate it :)

Thanks. You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51