[News] Ride bike and earn crypto? | 骑车赚币? (by @ace108)

in #news6 years ago (edited)

OBike
Picture of OBikes from my previous post: : 📷🚶🚶🚶 🚲 #carfreesunday 20170326 - 1 | “无车日” 20170326 - 1

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/



News
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H1lHRNYl7M
Source: The New Paper

News has that one of the 3 main bike sharing companies in Singapore is letting you earn oCoin which is their own cryptocurrency. They are partnering a Chinese blockchain platform, Tron. You'll be able to use the oCoin to pay for the rides but I don't see any details on how you can earn the oCoins so far. The oCoins and also be use to pay for online content on Tron's platform which include a live-streaming app Uplive. Tron has its own cryptocurrency, Tronix. Have anyone heard of or invested in Tronix?
有新闻报道新加坡三家主要的自行车共享公司之一让你赚取他们自己的加密货币oCoin。 他们会与中国区块链平台Tron合作。 您可以使用oCoin付用自行车的费用制,但是我没有看到有关如何赚得oCoins的详细信息。oCoins也可用于支付Tron平台上的在线内容,其中包括Uplive直播应用程序。Tron也有自己的加密货币Tronix。 有没有人听说过或投资过Tronix?


If you prefer to read the news online, you can go to:
若想上网看这新闻,可到:
oBike to launch own cryptocurrency that users can earn while riding
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171226, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D10 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 Supertrees at Gardens by the Bay
FIRST4
📷 TreeTuesday with Starwars |星球大战之圣诞树
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171222 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171222
FIRST6
📷❄Starwars at Centrepoint |星球大战在先得坊
FIRST7
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D09👜 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171225, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
Meme challenge # 49 - Santa’s blog on steemit?
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I had some TRON air dropped to me in HitBTC but I sold it last week because I felt like it was over heated for now. I will likely buy back into it later on. Interesting bike concept! Starting to see crypto in our everyday lives!

Ah... good for you. Then you make good money from no money :-)
I' was expecting many loyalty reward styles thing becoming more of a crypto form.

骑的越远赚的越多吗哈哈

我也不知道详情但骑得远也要花多点钱但应该有联系吧.

那是不是骑的越远赚越多?
如果是的话,可以和健身房合作,
动感单车项目,全部用obike~
๑乛◡乛๑

骑得远你要付钱多点哦.先赚你的钱才给你机会吧?

Huh, I get the feeling that crypto will be seeping into everything in the coming years, just like Internet of Things will be.

Yes, I suspect all the loyalty programmes are going to evolve into this. I'm surprise Starbucks is still not into it already :-)

maybe a good way to promote their company is people can earn coins but riding a certain amount of kms. good gimmick

It's like a different way to do some loyalty rewards which I thought may will be evolving into some months back.

哇,共享自行车还能赚币啊,厉害了!

我怀疑还是要你花多点真金白银才有机会让你赚.

Hello colleague @ace108, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/anonymous-developers-promote-potential-scam-with-segwit2x-mask

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Thanks for visiting

我现在看到新的coin就怕怕。。。

不是富贵险中求吗?

cryptos now really touching lifes in every aspect...recently heard that you can mine crypto from body heat damm

Many people thinking the same thing. :-)

I hope to see more of this happening here in the US.

I think it'll happen in the bigger cities. They need the mass to be viable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90