And the winner is..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

In the previous post I asked the question :

Hi everybody ! I held 5 competitions in 5 days. Today is Friday and I have another contest.Thank you for participating in my contest. You are really great. But the winner is only one person. To ensure fairness for all of my contestants, I submitted the test to my 3 friends. They will evaluate and vote for the best comments.
####Question :

image source

What To Do When Someone Hates You? Tell your story or personal anecdote?

And the winner is : @roki112

giai.PNG
Congratulations ! You won the first prize of this contest. Now I will send Steem to you. Have a nice day !

Have you participated in a contest held every day by me? My competition has a lot of participants. I presented the prize to the winner. My questions are really easy. Everyone has a card to win. You just need to fast hand and do the rules of the competition. If you have not won the contest yesterday, today will be your chance.


Rules :

  • Upvote( you can upvote 1% or 100% hahhaa) and Comment ( resteem if you like, but if two people answer the exact answer, i will choose the person who completes the steps)
  • Follow me
  • Comment time ends after 22 hours from this article

Reward: 0.5 Steem - The contest will be held every day :D


5 previous competitions

Good luck !

Contest by @a-alice

Sort:  

to be honest, there is no special type of movies I like...
only single movies...
totally different genres and types...

Movies I like from different genres:

  • Amélie
  • Indiana Jones
  • The Boondock Saints
  • Firefly - Serenity
  • Treasure Planet
  • Once Upon a Time in the West
  • God Forgives... I Don't!

thinking about the list, there are movies I like... Western! Italo-Western! Even Django Unchained was a good reference for this, but I really like the dirty italo western from the 70ies/80ies. Bud Spencer and Terence Hill or Sergio Corleone movies... dirty... oh and I like Dirty Harry...

You got a 19.85% upvote from @upme thanks to @a-alice! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Well simple, don’t care! 🤷🏻‍♀️ You’ll see the person who hates you will hate you even more HAHAHA!

You can never please someone who hates you, don’t waste your time he/she doesn’t deserve you!

That person will always find a reason to hate you so why bother! 🤟🏻

Oh tell a story? Well this is base in my experience. HATERS GONNA HATE! No matter what!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46