The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories - Part 3: "What the fuck is a God?"

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Part One, Part Two



The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories

Part Three

"What the fuck is a God?"


In the last part of the series I laid the ground work for why I believe that modern technology draws its ideas from supernatural mechanisms that were put in place by the Creator. I also spoke briefly on the channeling phenomena that many such inventors and scientists throughout recent history have spoke of, and attributed their discoveries to. In this part I would like to present a theory - which will no doubt be perceived as blasphemous by many - as to who or what these "spirits" are that people have been channeling.

I mentioned in the last article that I consider the channeling of spirits to be akin to how computers and the internet work. Think of our brains as the computer. It possess all the necessary software to send data back and forth throughout the ether using our brainwaves- making the ether the internet. This would then make the spirits in question the websites. This is why I believe channelers are able to "download" information from these alleged entities, because that is essentially what they are- energetic data banks with information accessible to those who know about them and are willing to tap into them.

So who do I think these spirits are? Well I don't believe they are fallen angels, as most who speak on the issue tend to tell us. Nor do I believe they are interdimensional beings, aliens, or the disembodied spirits of fallen giants from antiquity. No. In spite of everything I read or watch telling me different, I am unable to buy into it. Allow me to explain why using a simply fact about plants.

Did you know that some plants have the ability to manage the nearby populations? Take for example the clover, which has a set amount of foliage designated for consumption by wildlife. If more than the designated amount of leaves begin to be eaten, the plant becomes aware that the population has grown too large, and thus it begins to synthesize estrogenic compounds which - when consumed by the wildlife in the area - reduce the fertility of the population and consequently lower the rate of reproduction. Before long, an equilibrium is reestablished and the plants stop producing the compounds.

I tell you this because for me it is a perfect example of the true Creator's benevolence. The world could have been made so that the plant started producing poisons to kill of the population that was growing too large, but nature itself shows in this instance the importance of preserving life where we can, both in regards to the wildlife and the vegetation itself.

I'm unable to believe that a God who could create nature in such a way, would also feel the need to create malevolent super-beings that would - according to these commonly believed theories - pull the strings from the shadows, leading humanity towards increasingly darker ends. To me, this defeats the entire point in our creation, for it would mean we never even had a chance to choose our own destiny as a species.

No. I look out into this world, and beyond that, I look into myself, and it is clear to me that we are the problem. The only divine evil on this planet, appears to be man. And perhaps that evil is a natural and unavoidable side-effect of free will, a price we have to pay for the ability to choose the type of lives we want to lead.

But this then brings us back to the question; who or what are these spirits that many believe to be gods, angels or ghosts, and that more and more people are channeling every day?

Well returning to the computer and internet analogy, let us ask ourselves who was it that created websites? They were not in place already when the communications matrix was put in place. Users of the net made use of it to create these data points for others to come find and also make use of.

So I ask you, is it so absurd to entertain the possibility that these "spirits" - these energetic data points - were put in place by those who make use of the ether for channeling purposes and the likes? I speak of magicians, and no, I don't mean Gandalf. I mean you and I. Magic begins with "mag" after all- just as our brains emit a magnetic field.

This is where my theory will begin to get rather unique, for I have searched but am unable to find others speculating on this possibility. But I put it to you - and here comes the so-called blasphemy - that it was us who created the ones we call gods- not the other way around. And I do not mean to say that we invented them in our heads purely to make sense of the world. Perhaps that is the case in many regards, but I do not believe that they exist only inside our heads. I believe that gods are real. They have energy that we gave them to them. And that energy may not be able to take material form in this realm of existence - at the moment (more on this later) - but they never the less are real enough that we're able to channel them and draw information from them, if not inspiration or otherwise too.

If you need a little bit more before you can invest anything into this theory, consider the name of the area where the majority of the stories in these "Holy" scriptures takes place- the Mediterranean. This name itself alludes to meditation, and the harnessing of the power of the mind. Then there is the name "God" given by the Bible. YHWH, which is often translated as Yahuwah, and just happens to be the exact sound that I make when I take a very deep, focused breath followed by a long exhalation; a sound I have been making for years while I meditate.

Idolatry is spoken of in the Bible as if it is the most despicable crime one could commit; but why? Why is it so dangerous to worship gods in the form of images? Could it be because by doing so, we bolster the energy and make them more powerful? And if this is what our ancestors were up to back in the ancient world, then why did they even want to create gods in the first place?

Well this theory is only going to get more fucked up, because I believe a lot of these spirits that are being channeled, and that seem to be dictating the very progression of modern society, were put there in place in order to... dictate the progression of modern society. I believe our true enemy is not a god nor an angel who has fallen from grace- but a man. One who lived thousands of years ago, and who understood the inner workings of this universe far better than you or I have been permitted to.

I believe this person, who lived very long ago, has executed the grandest conspiracy of all time, in order to trick the following generations into worshiping him as a god, so that he might one day return to this Earth in material form having amassed an ungodly amount of power that we have all unwittingly given to him through our worshiping of any God with a name.

A man responsible for every religion, every secret society, and every "spirit" that people are able to channel dangerous information from. Information that seems always to push us closer to an agenda that has been in the works for almost as long as we've been around.

I am going to discuss who this man is and how I believe he might have done this in the next part of this series named; "Who or what is Lucifer?"

Thanks for reading


If you are reading from off-Steemit and want to make my life a little easier by supporting my work, you can donate a little BTC here; 1G9of7ha1zazxSp2s9fCbfVDPHccPqmc61


Click here for a new perspective on darkness and light

Sort:  

It is a very interesting theory. All types of energy including mentally formed thoughts and emotions have the capacity to change and effect reality. Your thoughts about gathering information from spirtual energy are similar to the Jungian idea of the collective unconscious, a theory I believe has merit. If you have not read it, please read "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman. It takes your theory on gods being created by human thought, and thoroughly examines it in a well written fictional setting.

I have been trying to find some other point of view aligned with mine for quite some time, but it's very difficult to uncover on a search because I just end up with results that imply we created the gods as a fantasy, and that they're not real. Where as I am trying to find information on creating real gods, not fake ones. This comment is most appreciated.

That is the concept of the book I mentioned, true alive personified gods that live and breath, but are created by the minds of humans.

Getting more and more interesting by the day..still trying to decode/digest this piece though. How frequent will you be posting the parts? Once per day? Or?

I am aiming for two a day but whether I can sustain that I do not know. With each piece there is likely going to be more to explain the last bit, as I drift further and further away from mainstream perspectives on the world and the conspiracies that pilot it.

But, I should say that I am operating under the presumption that most people reading such a post will be familiar with a lot of conspiracy theories, and so I am not spending too much time explaining individual aspects of the theory. However, if at any point you feel that something is amiss and you no longer follow how I got from point A to point B, or from point D to point E; just make it known in the comments what I failed to expand upon enough for you, and I will be happy to elaborate on that particular part for you.

Oh! Great ! Thanks a bunch✌️

Some interesting premises. I would suggest that if you are going to go through work of writing out your theories that it may be worth adding additional research, depth and evidence for some of your claims.

For a small example, before trying to draw a connection between 'magic' and 'magnetic', you could have explored the etymology of the words.

They both stem from Latin, but have very different roots.

VS

Anyway, enjoy your conspiracy.

Some interesting premises.

How kind of you. That certainly makes your condescending tone, in both this message and the one from yesterday, completely acceptable.

I would suggest that if you are going to go around attempting to make conspiracy theorists look dumb, you should understand the information you are attempting to use to that end.

Etymology is by no means an exact science, and I have studied the origins of enough words, in enough different places, to know that different resources will very often give you different etymological results. If you had studied what etymology is before trying to use it to make me look foolish, you would have known this.

Ignoring the unfalsifiable nature of etymology in many cases, your comment still makes little sense, for you seem to be asking me to provide irrefutable evidence of not only God, but that we humans created God(s). Considering that for thousands of years there has apparently been no piece of evidence strong enough to convince everyone that God exists, I don't know how any logical person could expect me to pull a smoking gun out of my arse on this one.

This is a theory. Not an attempt to tell you how the world is. If you don't agree with it, that's fine, because there's a very good chance that a lot of it is not entirely accurate. But, you will have to explain to me what exactly you are gaining on a personal level with these silly little attempts to show that you know better than me- a person you do not even know, and therefor have no right to believe you know better than.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54