The Mother of all Conspiracies - Part 1: Introduction

in #theory6 years ago (edited)



There's a fairly good chance I have lost my mind. That's what many people in my life have begun to think- including my own flesh and blood. I thought the same myself for a while, but I do not believe so any longer. In fact, I have very recently broken a six day water fast and the clarity of thought I am currently experiencing is far beyond that I've ever possessed before.

Many of you may know that I've struggled over the past 18 or so months with the belief that we are currently living in what is commonly referred to as "The End Times," though I would describe it simply as the end of an age and the beginning of a new one. This realisation forced me to take a very close look at the world, at myself, and at the agendas of those who have led us to this point, and who continue to pull the strings and manipulate human psychology to their own insidious ends.

I believe that journey has now ended. Not because I am so arrogant I believe I understand the entire world and the secrets contained therein. No. I feel I have completed my investigation because I have arrived at a point where it is difficult for me to learn anything new. I have a myriad of revelations throughout each day, as my subconscious mind digests all the information I have been pouring into it over the past few years, and spits out an answer to my rational brain - a process we have come to label as "intuition." But while I was once able to research these intuitive realisations and confirm them, for the most part all that happens now is I type in the words that I am looking to investigate into google, only to have the name of some rock song or the likes presented to me- and of course hundreds of search results pertaining to said song.

It is my belief that this is no accident. It has happened so many times at this point that I've been forced to consider that these songs are named as such intentionally to obfuscate the search results of anyone attempting to look into said issues. This is why I feel there is little point in continuing my investigation. That, as well as the fact that what I have come to know is more than enough for me to understand what I must do - and must not do - in regards to my actions in this world.

So, in this series, which I intend to be very hasty about delivering to you, I am going to share with you a view of the world through my eyes. A (mostly) complete picture of how I have come to perceive the world that surrounds us all, and why I believe the world has taken the direction that it has- as well as where I believe the intention is for it to go next, and how to prevent it from going there. To do this, I am going to have to touch on a great number of topics, potentially from a perspective that many of you will never have considered before. So, I ask that for this series, you keep an open-mind, and do your best not to consider my own words to be an assault on your beliefs, religions, or ideologies.

In no particular order; the questions that I hope to answer within this series are as follows;

  • What is the Endtimes/Apocalypse, and is it inevitable?

  • What are "Gods?"

  • Who or what is Lucifer?

  • What is Magic and is it real?

  • What is the goal of Religion and Secret Societies(Magical Orders)

  • Who or what is the one we have named the "The Devil?"

  • How can we truly save this world, and our descendants from a terrible future?


You may have noticed that some of these are questions that have seemingly stumped humanity for thousands of years, so the prospect of me answering them to a satisfactory degree may seem unlikely to you. You may be correct. I do not know that I can convince you or anyone else of anything at all. But, within my mind lies a theory on this world which can answer each one of these questions, whilst bringing them together and connecting them in a manner that I've been unable to find even one person talking about. This is the very reason why I feel obligated to do this, and why as soon I have hit publish on this post, I will begin writing the next part, where I will provide the context for which I will build the foundations of this theory upon.


Join me in Part 2 of The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories, "There's nothing new under the Sun," to begin this journey with me. If you do so, you will either discover a richer understanding of this world, or some entertainment when you realise how fucking crazy I've become. Either way, it's a win-win situation for you, so I expect to see you there.


Sort:  

I would love to be a part of this!!! At least to get your views on all the afore mentioned subjects. Followed ✌️

If you read it, then you are already a part of it. Thanks for the follow and you really won't have to wait long at all for what you now appear to be awaiting.

I look forward to your thoughts on these questions!

Even if i believe that a description of god never could be captured by words or understand by thoughts produced by our egoistic mind.

How can we truly save this world, and our descendants from a terrible future?

Change our very nature, listen to our true self, not follow the path of least resistance or worship the backwards rationalization that is "me" :)

Can´t wait, peace!

I'm very glad to receive a comment that's actually about the post. Thank you for that-

Even if i believe that a description of god never could be captured by words or understand by thoughts produced by our egoistic mind.

Interestingly, if you change the word god in this sentence to "the Creator," I would agree wholeheartedly. But I do not consider the Creator to be God or even a god. I hope to do a good job of explaining why that is in the coming the parts.

Yeah that´s right, our creator is what I was referring to!
The god many worship religiously, is another thing and only leads to misplaced faith, they need buildings, icons,personal and what not to worship :(

I have a myriad of revelations throughout each day, as my subconscious mind digests all the information I have been pouring into it over the past few years, and spits out an answer to my rational brain - a process we have come to label as "intuition."

I like the way you put that into words. It really resonates with me. Since I eliminated coffee, alcohol, all animal products, sugar, processed junk, etc. out of my diet I experience my mind clearer as ever before. It’s like I finally got the courage to see the world as is. I can only imagine what a six day water fast does for your mind. I am very comfortable with intermittent fasting. I’m too attached to food still.

I’m looking forward to your ideas and I’m curious if they overlap with how I see things. Or who knows - maybe I’ll think you are indeed out of your mind. I just started writing a week ago here on Steemit. I love this platform because there’s a lot of crazy (probably) true stuff going around here, like this.

Cheers!

Yes some of the most profound experiences I have had have happened - not when on a fast - but when eliminating all toxins from my diet. However, I do not think that what I experience is due to the lack of toxins, but rather it is a reward for adhering to the code of morality I have written for myself.

I think there is a clue to this in the fact that Jesus' disciples are called.. disciples. This word is clearly connected to the word discipline, and so perhaps the Bible is telling us that to get close to the true Creator, all one has to do is exercise discipline. But that doesn't just mean your diet. It means, being strong enough to resist getting the last word in, avoiding being selfish wherever you can, and pretty much saying no to all temptations or things you know that in a perfect world you would never do.

I believe that anyone who does this will find themselves having a very close connection to our true Creator, and have a much easier time noticing and interpreting what many refer to as signs.

If as you read this series they do overlap, or even challenge your own view, feel free to tell me where. I am not attempting to say that this is how things are. It is merely how they appear to me now based on all that I remember I know. But, if people such as yourself can give me your perspectives on some of these matters, I've no doubt it will at the very least enrich my own perspective, if not entirely abolish it and replace it with a more accurate one.

Looking forward for these insights!

Loading...

A question that is related to this type of doubt is: who was the first egg or chicken?
Your questions are very interesting and everyone looks for their inner response, but I will be attentive to know what your answers are

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

If you're going to have a template spam comment; at least have it be coherent. Also, you're not gonna be glad, because why the fuck would I follow someone who writes in a language I do not speak? Use your fucking brain, blondie.

Nice article , thank you !! Upvoted !!

Shit comment. Fuck you. Flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53