The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories - Part 2: "There's Nothing New Under the Sun."

in #conspiracy6 years ago

If you missed the introduction to this series, I would advise you give it a quick read in order to better understand my reasons for writing this.



The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories

Part Two

"There's Nothing New Under the Sun"


Government is quite a thing. It's such a well organized effort to control every aspect of human existence, to keep populations under constant surveillance, and to judge them for their actions in accordance to said government's "laws."

Given the title of this part of the series; can you guess what this is a copy of? I would say it is an attempt to replicate that which we refer to commonly as "God." But that piracy, and consequent perversion of "God" and "His" creations, is certainly not limited to government.

I must very quickly, in order to set the context for the next part, touch on magic- though I will expand upon this in far greater detail in a later part of the series. Magic is - for the most part - harnessing the creative power of the human mind in order to manifest one's will into reality. You may not believe that magic is real. You may even want to laugh at those out there who would refer to themselves as magicians, sorcerers or witches. But, let me assure you that these people who you might think are nuts will also laugh at you in a condescending manner for not believing in it.

It's clear to me at this point that magic is very real, and I hope to convince you of that in the later part of this series where I dive deeper into its origins and current uses. But, for now, I just want you to be aware that it exists, and for you to ask the question why does it exist?

It seems to me that magic is a creation of "God's." The Creator appears to have wanted our minds to have the ability to do very great things, though I do not think we were ever supposed to be aware of it. I will also speculate on why I believe that is in the later post. The take home from this short introduction to magic is that there is clearly mechanisms in the universe that were put there by our Creator that allow for magic to work.

Now, returning to the theme of the post, I want to speak on how these aforementioned mechanisms have been copied - and perverted - very much like in the case with government and "God." Technology is advancing quickly. But if there is nothing new under the sun, as they say; then where the fuck are all the ideas for this technology coming from?

Let's consider where the idea for the telephone came from, which was a monumental invention of its time. If we look at what it is; a means of talking to someone who is not in your current location, then we may realise that it is very similar in essence to what we call telepathy. If we think of the television, we might also realise that this is akin to remote viewing. Computers and the internet allow us to communicate and to gain or share information, which is suspiciously similar to what occult practitioners refer to as the channeling of spirits.

Then there is blockchain technology, which I think is a material perversion of the metaphysical Akashic records, and this theory is supported by the ubiquitous occult themes all over crypto and blockchain organizations.

On a side note for any thinkers, you can predict the progression of technology simply by considering what supernatural and metaphysical mechanisms have yet to be pirated. I will touch on that later too.

So, it is my belief that most if not all breakthroughs in technology are not original ideas, but material copies of immaterial instruments put in place by the Creator. If you have difficulty believing this, make use of the internet and see how many inventors and scientists claim to have channeled spirits (or aliens) in order to come up with "their" ideas.

In the next part I will discuss who or what these spirits are that people have been channeling, and you should now have the context to understand my perspective if you would not have before.

I will see you in the next part- most likely tomorrow as it's getting late here. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I am writing a whole story on it. So no need for convincing here.

What is your story on? Technology and its origins? I hope not my entire theory or I'm wasting my time here lol

It's called Wextan Zilton: The Story Of A Black Magician. It's more worthwhile reading than explaining. But basically, it's about the cherry on the top

I will check it our once I have finished this next part.

Most Welcome @son-of-satire

Get some rest mate!

Look forward to your reading more of your hard hitting theories.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Kick JR's @$$ while you dream since WE don't die or feel physical pain while sleeping. At least I don't.

;p

Haha. As good a suggestion as that is, and as capable I am of it thanks to my ability to lucid dream (sometimes), I don't want to escape this world to enter another one of violence. Especially violence by my own hand.

If I am going to dream about Joe Rogan, I will dream about him doing the right thing, and millions of people listening and being inspired by it.

Thanks for the comment and I expect I shall speak to you again on the next part-

Interesting!!! the way you reason is astonishing! How you compared tech with what had already been(the supernatural). You got a fan here already 😃. Will be right here to read more of these✌️

Thank you. I hope I can keep this level of coherence throughout the series, as things are only going to get more out there as it progresses.

Excellent post!

I lack the eloquence to articulate the profundity of the disappointment you and your type afflict me with. Please reconsider your choices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53