You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Correctness & A.I Groupthink In Big Brothers Brave Newspeak World Order

in #conspiracy7 years ago

The only truth is self-evident truth, i.e. what is of nature/creation/god and what is of man i.e. artificial/recreation/fiction. We are not living in harmony with the natural world, instead, we have conjured up all these artificial constructs like Nations, governments, money, endless material goods. It's adversarial to our creator and we have become disobedient children. Everyone looks for someone or something to blame and for someone or something to take care of them. This is why man's legal laws and governments are always contrary to the natural law. Either we can live under the natural law in harmony or we will perish under man's law in the storm that is coming. It looks like we're just about at the tipping point... We all need to stop choosing our created lies over reality.
The social engineers are adepts at occult knowledge and have been working towards their monikered 'The Great Work' for thousands of years. There is very much a hidden agenda and it is nothing less than total domination of this planet and all who dwell on it...
They have a perfect understanding of human psychology and they are wielding the weapon of Duality against us. Everything in the universe must have a polarity to be comprehended by the human brain. Even our brain itself has a left and a right hemisphere.
In esoteric studies, this is re-presentations by the "sacred feminine" right brain and the "sacred masculine" left brain.
7c24153cec3348b8c61409f7552bdd0d.jpg
Now, these are their teachings and from my perspective, it seems like they have always sought to divide by pitting one side against the other. If you can box individuals into one way of thinking ( liberal vs conservative, light versus dark, Good vs Evil, Republican vs Democrat, communism versus capitalism, Rich versus poor, left vs right, black versus white, and on and on to Infinity) then the hive mind will take over. Man is always constantly seeking to tear apart things in order to describe it. That individual will then begin to cling to all of these labels and identify themselves as a such and such and a such and such.
I say claim no titles and allow no artificial word to describe you and your individual thought.
I'm having to teach myself to return to balance as a holistic being: mind ,body and soul being unified.
We need to rise above the polarity of opposites and be whole beings again and following the natural law is the beginning to accomplishing that

Sort:  

Hey my friend @mindzai I'm in complete agreement with your excellent comment and have written several posts to that effect. I too follow natural law and understand that life is a play of energetic balance and that equally we have thrown ourselves and the planet out of balance and so have a limited amount of time before natures addresses these unbalanced eternal scales. We need to rediscover the inherent power within, the power we're born with but are manipulated to hand away. Manipulated because in esoteric law we must freely give for they can't take.

You may be interested in the posts below where I speak to many of the great point you make here:

1)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-one-bloodlines-of-the-serpent-gods-and-the-rise-of-the-black-nobility

2)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/adventures-in-inner-space-and-prisons-of-perception

My friend, I feel like we are truly kindred spirits after reading just your first link. Thank you for taking the time out of your day and away from your family to respond to my comment, that says alot of a man or woman's character. I have followed you and I will read as much of your blog work as I can.
Souls like you are the very reason I joined Steemit in the first place! I KNEW there had to be others like myself that sought the knowledge, wisdom, and understanding that has to be contemplated. I look forward to learning from you as we seek to restore balance to this lazy world

Hey my friend, thank you for taking the time to read my posts and reply to my comment, I really appreciate it. Equally it's a breath of fresh air to meet awake people like yourself that are speaking out about the need to make the world a more balanced place. A world held together by the glue of love and compassion. I'm sure that we can learn a lot from each other for that is the true symbiotic foundation of all wisdom. Indeed in the words of Confucious "he that knows all the answers has not asked the right questions" Thanks again my friend.

No problem, I write about the very same topics that you do, I'll leave you a few links to them. Otherwise, I feel like I'm writing blind. What good is our knowledge if it doesn't get shared and circulated? That's the aim, right?
I'm also still learning how to get the graphics into my posts, what do I need to enclose the links with? Any help from anyone would be appreciated as well!
Thank you and may everyone be blessed
https://steemit.com/esoteric/@mindszai/the-matrix-reacknowledged#@tipu/re-the-matrix-reacknowledged-20180206t165100

https://steemit.com/freedom/@mindszai/a-tale-told-begins-thus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52