TIME FOR A NEO PASSPORT

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

The passport for ‘Neo’ in The Matrix, a movie released in 1999, shows an expiration date of 11 SEP 01.

I know it’s only another “meaningless coincidence” and there was only 3650 days for the producers to choose from.

And it’s not like The Matrix is about global control or anything, but in Neo’s file, his passport really does show a expiration date of 11 SEP 01. Odd...


www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

gee I wonder happened on that date? ohh yah- that's when I went home, turned on the tv & said the Muslims started ww3- they flew planes into the world trade center. WAS I HYPNOTIZED back then- or Just StUpiD?

Nobody believes me now, but the next day I was on conspiracy forums discussing who really did it, and a year later about a third of America was partly up to speed

1 year after 9-11 a 1/3 of America was partly up to speed?

really I'm American. 1 year after 9/11 ALMOST ALL AMERICANS were still in a heavy trance. I was at least. I can tell you for sure- there was no where 1/3 of Americans being party up to speed back then. I still don't know if even 1/3 of All Americans are partly up to speed today. If they are- how come I NEVER THEM IN REAL LIFE? More like 1 out every 10- that is TODAY!

I mostly only meet Americans online.

Have you seen my page about America? - it's very popular!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/sift/america/

I saw your page on America once before, but it appears you've recently added a lot to it. I'd give it a 70/30. 70% accurate & 30 % exaggeration or pure pure B.S. The OBESITY & STUPIDITY is a serious problem & getting worse. Fat, Stupid, Weak, Debilitated people are easier to CONTROL. Americans have had a war waged on them since birth by the SYSTEM & Now they're just eating themselves to death & NOT MOVING THEIR BODIES AT ALL. Even today I was on & off Steemit most of the day- but I had the computer at a counter & was standing most of the time not sitting- plus I took 2 breaks to go for 2 bike rides.

The photos of Trump are very Insulting. I say this as a former bleeding heart liberal who used to forbid anyone from uttering the N-word in my home. If America Goes down- I believe it will be Clamp Down time on New Zealand as well. It's Men like TRUMP & those Few Eastern European Leaders who refuse to take in IMMIGRANTS & have actually OK'd Open Hunting Season on any Immigrant that slips thru their borders- that are the White Western Man's Last Defenses Against the Mongrel Hordes & the GloboHomos. By the way THE REAL HOUSEWIVES had their AUCKLAND franchise. I saw season. New Zealand doesn't seem much better off, in some respects.

dish-071217-rhoauckland.jpg
starting from the left

the aging sex pervert & dimwit / the foreign born Iranian (MUSLIM) Gold Digger who married one of the Richest men on the Island an old man with 1 foot in the grave / the Iranina Gold Diggers best friend on the show- Mrs. Monkey - who married a rich white man & is trying to spend his $ as fast she can / the crazy cat lady- who has a MALE HOUSEKEEPER / The Stone Cold SOCIOPATH! 100 % Stone Cold - There is No Human Soul In that Thing What-So-Ever/ The Old Bitch - who always tries to PULL RANK because she is OLD MONEY Bitch- Not New Money- She Was Born Into it.

So based on that 1 reality show & that tv series about some brothers who were human but really Norse Gods- who lost their powers & went human again- I now know everything about New Zealand, even if I've never been there. OHHHH wait. I think I saw a movie once with Holly Hunter in it- Top Of The Lake all about New Zealand Pedophiles- the whole town Pedos.

I would NEVER Make such sweeping accusations against New Zealand with out ever having been there. I'm sure there are many good people & much Natural Beauty. Same with America.

Although half of NZ lives in Auckland, it's like a different country - the rest of us hate the place.

Here is one for you - houses in Auckland cost $2 million, in Wellington 1 million, in Dunedin 1/4 million. But the average pay in Wellington is highest, while Dunedin is about the same as Auckland.

Dunedin is beautiful but bloody cold.

South Auckland (movie "Once Were Warriors") is a shit hole - really violent
https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/once_were_warriors/

Wellington (TV series - "Insiders Guide to Happiness") is really cool

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Insider%27s_Guide_To_Happiness

The Insider's Guide To Happiness
The Insiders Guide To Happiness is a New Zealand drama series that explores the lives of a group of six previously unconnected people. Each life is connected by a bizarre car accident, the outcome of which forces them to examine and explore the happiness in their own lives. It aired in 2004 on TVNZ and is currently syndicated in the United States on Vibrant TV Network. The series was followed by a prequel, The Insider's Guide To Love, with James the only character in common.

This post has received a 7.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @frot.

You got a 6.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @frot!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Does this passport, fly through flaming buildings and land on the street in mint condition?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @frot. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55