God Mode in Windows!

in #computer6 years ago

💻I went to university today and during class I heard a peer talking about the troubles he was having trying to located a certain setting within Windows. I suggested God mode to him and when the entire class thought I was joking I realized that this "hidden feature" isn't as common as I thought it was so I thought I'd share with steemit and maybe it will help out fellow IT guys and gals!

(or even the average user)
  • First create a new folder

Capture.JPG

  • Secondly you are gonna want to name the folder the following

GodMode.{ED7BA470-8E54-465E-825C-99712043E01C}

Then press enter

Capture.JPG

BOOM, the folder icon will change to a cool little control panel

             Capture2.JPG

Open it up and enjoy all the settings windows has to offer!

Capture3.JPG
Capture4.JPG
Capture5.JPG
                                                               .
                                                               .
                                                               .
                                                               .

Hope this helps someone!

bandarossa.png Sometimes, you have to get angry
to get things done

               Rh0qifV.png
                                                 @bitius a steemrepo reviewer

Sort:  

Well I never! I typed it in, expecting an April Fool.. WOW, that is neat! Thanks dude

My pleasure dude. 😀

Cool!!!
that's really useful tip!

Thank you @bitius!!!

you welcome mate, im happy you find it useful

You got a 0.62% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @bitius!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @bitius. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.95% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @bitius!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64