I Bring To You Today. The New Steemit's Funny Guys Competition. Enter Now for Free. SBD Prize

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

I'm looking for some of you funny steemit bloggers to enter in my Steemit's Funny Guys Competition for the Chance of winning a SBD prize and making us all laugh. Please note you do not need to upvote this blog to enter nor do you have to resteem it but resteeming it will help get it about and help you.

I am a big fan of the funny side of steemit and want to help promote some of you Fun bloggers out there.

Now all you have to do to enter is to leave your funny blogs in the comment, old and new blogs are welcome and any blog no matter how long or short can enter,photos are also cool. Even a good joke would be fine. Any blogs here will be resteemed by myself and others so even if you don't win It's worth joining in to help promote the funny side of steemit.

Now the big question
winnn.jpg
The prize will be for 2SBD and many will be resteemed and upvoted.

Any resteems of this post will help to get it out there and I hope you all join in. Good luck to everyone.

Join in and you will have a chance to win. I will pick a winner in 24hour from now.
Wayne.

The next prize will be bigger if enough people enjoy this blog. Get yourself out there and join in now.

mythumb.jpg
Over the next few days I will resteem and upvote anything I enjoyed so it's well worth getting involved.

Can you make us laugh? haha
funny.jpg

Any typo's are fine lol I have my bad days so, i wont judge you on that.
If I told you some of my funny typos you would laugh for sure....

Update
We have a winner!
@arbitrarykitten
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/succeeding-on-steemit-is-like-dating-pretty-girls

Guys Every single one of these were well worth a read :)
This has been my favourite blog,I have done to date!
Thanks for joining in guys and I will upvote every blog posted and resteem them one at a time and send a few random tips to you guys over the next week,as a way to say thanks for joining in! Much love guys and keep the funny blogs coming Please <3 Wayne.
You guys rock and I hope many more people here get to see how awesome you are, I wish you all the best with the fun blogs.

@ike1670
@arbitrarykitten
@yoda1917
@amirl
@artbyrasho
@beartribune
@alphacore
meep

@ionlysaymeep

Sort:  

Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem!
esteem://cryptocurrancy/@ike1670/horror-coins-201776t16132625z

I will check them all soon and pick one :) Thanks for joining in!

I will check them all soon and pick one :) Thanks for joining in!

Thanks for hosting :)

Good luck all!

Congratulations @waynevan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome to see your doing a contest Wayne!! What a fun idea!!! 💡

Thanks :) I will start checking them soon. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41