MONEY MONEY MONEY - 1,000,000 STEEM DOLLARS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I'M GIVING AWAY OVER 1 MILLION STEEM DOLLARS!
PREPARE YOURSELF!

U5dtAmT44ptD8KHn9qVeV5S4PxiG2JH_1680x8400.jpg



PRIZE VALUES: 1 million, 1 hundred, 50, 20, 10, 5, and 1
CONTEST RULES: Everyone wins something!!! Upvote Resteem Follow, share on every social media send me credit card info bank routing number commonly used passwords paypal email social security number date of birth mothers maiden name first pet name copy of thumbprint retinal scan sample of DNA and then comment # between 1~10000 to enter!
EASY!








just kidding :p~
there isn't any contest
but I made steem dollar images, and you can use them
so technically, I am giving away MONEY!!!


festisite_us_dollar_1m.png



festisite_us_dollar_100_2.png



festisite_us_dollar_50.png



festisite_us_dollar_20.png



festisite_us_dollar_10.png



festisite_us_dollar_5.png



festisite_us_dollar_1.png

Do you like these?
Tell me in the comments :)


You found 1,000,000 SBD!
Resteem to show your followers!
I DEMAND 1 MILLION UPVOTES


^_^
festisite_us_dollar_2 (1).png


Sort:  

sooo amazing!

cool of you to find my old post, gives me some encouragement ^_^

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.53$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

lol

lol thats something funny

I oh come on! I was writing all my passwords, security number, and sending my DNA sample (don't ask) already.

Ok, that's quite funny :D

Sent .......

LOL. Creative post. Nice

Where do I send my details to ;)

I like money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71