Competition time!!! I want your most facsinating conspiracy theory(Or fact). WIN SBD!! 1ST 2ND AND 3RD PRIZES TO BE WON!!

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

6 MILLION WAYS TO DIE, CHOOSE ONE.

donald-trump-3259388_960_720.png


Screenshot-2018-6-17 Conspiracy Images · Pixabay · Download Free Pictures.png
I WANT TO HEAR YOUR MOST FASCINATING TALE OF CONSPIRACY AND I DON'T CARE IF IT INVOLVES A FLAT EARTH OR THE DEVIL 'GIVING-IT' TO THE POPE BEHIND THE BIKE-SHED, IN ORDER TO BRING ABOUT THE "END OF DAYS".


THIS IS A NO HOLDS BARRED CONSPIRACY DICK-MEASURING COMPETITION AND I WANT TO FIND THE BIGGEST DONG ON THE BLOCK.

SO COME ON, TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AND WRITE ME A POST ABOUT YOUR MOST FANTASTIC CONSPIRACY.


alien-560710_960_720.jpg

POST YOUR ARTICLE IN THE COMMENTS SECTION AND I WILL UP-VOTE AND RESTEEEM YOUR ENTRY.

OTHER THAN THAT, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS UP-VOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST.

BUT YOU KNEW THAT ALREADY... DIDN'T YOU, NEO?


Screenshot-2018-6-17 Awards Images · Pixabay · Download Free Pictures.png
The award will go to the narrative that has more twists than Chubby Checker and all of the 'Fat Boys' put together.



The winner will be awarded 2 SBD.

2nd place will be awarded 1 SBD

3rd place will be awarded 0.5 SBD.

DSC_0432 (2).jpg

I've been in this game for a while now and I think I have heard quite a few conspiracy theories, so bare that in mind when you put your entry forward. Just boffing-up the story of JFK won't cut the mustard, I want more!!! But don't despair, maybe there is a story, inside the JFK conspiracy, that you think is worthy... Now that could just cut the mustard...

SO BRING IT ON FOLKS...ENTERTAIN ME!!!

They call us "conspiracy theorists" and "truth-seekers", but only on a good day... "Paranoid", "cynical" and "negative" are few of the more common phrases I here when I tell folk about Muad Dib's film, "Ripple effect" or about how the Influenza vaccine program is carried-out, exclusively, to earn a profit for their shareholders. But so what?... Why should we pay attention to any of it? If they want to think that voting makes a difference and the moon is made from cheese, go ahead, be my guest. They can all go walk with the shepherd, my eyes are wide, fucking, open!

So let's holla out-load, some of our craziest shit! Let rip and don't be afraid, there are no straight jackets here and your story can be either a theory or a fact, past or present, just find me something different!

Now get typing and good luck!!

"You have 7 days to comply"

This post was written by Rebel-Dan

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

there are so many good conspiracy stories. I like the one about the reptilians that use a proboscis to bore into your brain- thru your eyeball & implant themselves into your host- human body. I like the connection of it to the jenny haniver (dried up stringray) and the SALVADOR DALI.

look closely- what is Salvador Dali holding up- a Jenny Haniver. What is in the background- a man in bed- with his entire head in bandages.

haniver5.jpg

Plus Michael Tsarion (if your into conspiracy- you must have heard some of his work- or else you haven't scratched the surface yet.) Michael Tsarion once described a type of MAN who was PLUGGED into the UNIVERSE differently than all the rest of Modern Day Humans; he speculated that Salvador Dali was one of the types of men- Plugged into the Universe Differently. There was a LOT that man- Dali. Also This can further be connected to the park in Norway with all the statues of REPTILIAN BEINGS wrapped around naked humans & trying to bore their way in- even naked kids & naked babies being smashed.

c2173af38002f5b71cd6be576077717d.jpg

vigeland_norway2.jpg

Great stuff, any chance of putting this in a post and entering the competition?

Agreed. Nikola Tesla. Also plugged into the universe differently.

lovely informations @article61
resteem

Right you are my mucker, 7 days and counting, count me IN.

Yes buddy!! I expect good things from you. Looking forward to reading what comes in.

lol this is a good idea, are you supposed to submit text in the comments or link the story?

Thanks, glad you like the concept. If you could post a link to your own steemit post in the comments section of this post, please. Then just put a comment to say you have resteemed and you are in!

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@mindszai/are-you-plugged-in-if-so-to-what

I was inspired to write this after reading some of the comments here. It's kind of a basic overview up some of those throughout history that have been plugged in

Great stuff! I'll take a read of this tonight. Hey those videos you had on your post were brilliant. I will have to dig deep in to the archives and find you something in return.

Which post and which videos were you referring to, Dan?
Were you speaking of the post I made about Washington DC not being America's capital or about being plugged in?

lol both I think. They were pretty detailed.

My new friend, I don't want to bog you down with reading a literary novel, but you seem to be one of a handful of folks here on steemit that read and enjoy my work. I prefer to build my network of colleagues, one at a time and on a personal interaction level, just like you and I are doing. I have several other mates in the UK that I enjoy interacting with here on steemit. One of them is @perceptualflaws and if you have not ever read any of his work, you are truly missing out on one of the greatest plugged in minds on this platform, and as far as I'm concerned, on this Earth!
His work is highly detailed, extremely concise, and perfectly balanced. Oh, and I forgot to mention colorful as it is interspersed with phenomenal occult artwork.
My posts have never made a lot of money and that's fine, because I'm not here for the money. As a matter of fact, I understand the true symbolism behind the one eye (Mon-ey) and I try to avoid using it except for essentials.
Anyhow, posts that make a lot of money by steemit criteria are not always great, good, or even mediocre material. And I've seen some of the most horrible shitposts make $100 and up! In my honest opinion, I'm sure many steemians scroll right over great posts in their newsfeeds if they see a post isn't doing well vote-wise. We are all guilty of pre-judging sometimes, I know that I've done this very same thing. It's almost as if it's a subconscious mechanism so I have to consciously make an effort to find those buried gems that hardly received any views, much less powerful upvotes.
I've included some of what I consider to be my " better" posts. The Marked for Death three part series are still my favorite articles that I've written , even though I wrote them back in January and they were some of my earliest material.
I hope that in your leisure time, you'll find time to enjoy them and see more of the world through my perspective. It's always great to find a colleague that appreciates what you do. Leave me some links to your favorite posts so that I can have some juicy material to read this weekend. I'm finishing up a book and would like to catch up on steemit blogs!
Cheers Dan

https://steemit.com/aakom/@mindszai/the-erosion-of-liberty

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@mindszai/the-duality-of-american-government-an-expose-for-modern-americans

https://steemit.com/occult/@mindszai/marked-for-death-symbolism-in-the-spade-class
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@mindszai/marked-for-death-symbolism-in-the-spade-class-part-2
https://steemit.com/esotericism/@mindszai/marked-for-death-the-janus-schism-of-polarity-part-3

https://steemit.com/disney/@mindszai/dark-disney-and-mk-ultra-part-2
https://steemit.com/disney/@mindszai/dark-disney-and-mk-ultra-pt-1

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@mindszai/the-black-cube-of-saturn

https://steemit.com/life/@mindszai/all-the-world-is-a-stage-pt-2
https://steemit.com/life/@mindszai/3fmvvy-all-the-world-is-a-stage-pt-1

https://steemit.com/life/@mindszai/take-your-reality-off-autopilot

Much appreciated buddy. I will go find the UK contact you mentioned and hopefully I will get time to have a read of your work. I am busy at the moment as I have joined a team of writers for the steem monsters competition. I get what you are saying about the payout system, it is way off kilter, but we have little influence. I have been very lucky with the folk I have met on here and have done relatively well. I was here when sbd was at $15 and now it is at $1 and I post just as much content. It's more about a passion of writing and trying to defend innocent people I suppose. Just an extension of sticking up for your mates when a school bully comes along. Glad to have met you mate. Not sure if I have asked, but where are you from? I'm Nottingham UK.

I live in South Florida, United Snakes

The Chakras are artificial plugs where entities and interdimensionals lock into us and feed on our emotions. Literally the act as plugs (being plugged into the Matrix) Here I talk about it more https://steemit.com/anarchy/@tonysayers33/kcobc1uq

I can't say to much, but you have set the bar quite high with this one. Great work buddy and thank you for participating. Shame I can't re-steem but I will be doing a post to conclude the competition, so everyone will get a good mention.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Article61 - Rebel-Dan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Funny, I just finished a post today that I was inspired to do after our ongoing convo yesterday
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@mindszai/washington-d-c-is-not-america-s-capital

ok... things have really started to warm-up! Looking forward to reading this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66