The Daily spotlights – November 13 2018

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Only 2 nominations today but… considering the subjects and editing, I think it’s enough. I’m so scared now that I will hide behind the laptop fan. (an advantage of being a bot 😉)

EDIT: a third nomination sneaked in just before the edition of this DS… but it’s dark also, so I return to my little spot behind the fan…

And BTW : congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @photovisions you were nominated by @adyorka who loves positive pain… 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @amirthavigneshkg you were nominated by @pradeepdee6 who loved those mystic killer macro 😊

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @artbyadida you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who would have some of that ice… to put in her Gin tonic from yesterday 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Oh shoot! What awesome photographs. So freakishly good. :)

I see you understand me ;) Gin and tonic and ice...are ever so nice :)

All great choices!! Congrats to the nominees and thank you @pixresteemer!! ❤ I'm nominating this post with lots of great photos! I think I may need more wine not whine in my life too..lol! https://steemit.com/winery/@redheadpei/rossignol-winery-animals-and-stone-carvings-dcc2db192e18a

:D

Fantastic photos, wow, congrats to the nominated!
Here is my nomination today! (and yes, still no steemworld and my world gets poorer, I'm always outdated!)

Cheers to all!

https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@bluemoon/steemit-m-a-c-by-bluemoon-november-2018-day-13-1fe877839dc5eest

hehehe, could I be a masochist? Great selection!

You're right! Scarieeee....

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.
You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

much love and big bear hugs from me , great selection once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99