This is my entry for the #monomad challenge - The Frost.

in #monomad6 years ago

This photo is my entry for the Monomad contest.
check @monochromes for more info.

CHANGE.jpg

The weather here in canada is changing fast, every week is colder than the week before and the scenes are changing in front of my eyes, leaves are falling and things turn gray and then white with endless snow and frost. i love it but i am not a big fan of the freezing cold, hard to move around, even if it's epic beautiful here.

I shot this ice formation close up right outside my house, it was building fast as the temperature fell below zero.

Gear: Nikon d40 with a 18-55mm lens. Shot in black and white and edit in photoshop.

Enjoy and let me know what you think..
Rock on
Art by AdidA.

BELOW1.png

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 13 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

fantastic, thank you so much, rock on and keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51