The Daily spotlights – July 19 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

And again a Girl-Power edition 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @hetty-rowan you were nominated by @traciyork because she likes your photography… and luckily she let me choose the picture 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @shasta you were nominated by @deerjay because she’s very much into big eyes birds lately 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @digitalis you were nominated by @trudeehunter because she likes to be out of this world 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @deerjay! 💕 & @pixresteemer! ❤
You do a wonderful thing spotlighting awesome steemians!! 👍

shasta2018july19th47hootowl2io.jpg

I often find so many really cool posts on my daily hunts!
I'd like to nominate @snowyknight! king of the north,
collector of rocks, protector of lighthouses! :-)
Geology rocks! 💎
&
@mountainwashere's • Nature Identification Thread!
Need to find out what something is? This is where I
found out what kind of owl my camera captured, with the
help of @snowyknight!
Animals, Plants, Rocks and sometimes Fungi's!
Lots of other awesome geology posts! 💎

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Awesome @shasta! Full agreement! Great stuff and love the @mountainwashere blog and Nature thread...

I appreciate the nomination! Thanks!

The selections are stunning and great as usual! Thanks so much @pixresteemer! I will be back tomorrow to update with a nomination! Here it is and I don't know the translation but I love the photo that has a peaceful feel to it! https://steemit.com/imagenposible/@oizaguirres/imagen-posible-el-desafio-fotografico-aguablanca

@deerjay muchas gracias por nominarme, se traduce mas o menos así:
It translates more or less this: Aguablanca, like that, is the mare of my brother Alberto Izaguirre, it is a Brioso animal, strong and stands out in a sport that I personally detest "the coleados bulls".
oizaguirres

You're very welcome and thank you for the translation! I looked up "the coleados bulls" and I can see why one would detest it! The mare is a beautiful animal!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

@deerjay muchas gracias por nominarme,
It translates more or less this: Aguablanca, like that, is the mare of my brother Alberto Izaguirre, it is a Brioso animal, strong and stands out in a sport that I personally detest "the coleados bulls".
oizaguirres.

Thank you so much @traciyork for nominating me, and @pixresteemer for featuring me and for choosing the puppy photo of my dear Malinois Myla.

they are all so cute... pleasure mine!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're very welcome, @hetty-rowan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18