You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – July 19 2018

in #community6 years ago (edited)

The selections are stunning and great as usual! Thanks so much @pixresteemer! I will be back tomorrow to update with a nomination! Here it is and I don't know the translation but I love the photo that has a peaceful feel to it! https://steemit.com/imagenposible/@oizaguirres/imagen-posible-el-desafio-fotografico-aguablanca

Sort:  

@deerjay muchas gracias por nominarme, se traduce mas o menos así:
It translates more or less this: Aguablanca, like that, is the mare of my brother Alberto Izaguirre, it is a Brioso animal, strong and stands out in a sport that I personally detest "the coleados bulls".
oizaguirres

You're very welcome and thank you for the translation! I looked up "the coleados bulls" and I can see why one would detest it! The mare is a beautiful animal!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

@deerjay muchas gracias por nominarme,
It translates more or less this: Aguablanca, like that, is the mare of my brother Alberto Izaguirre, it is a Brioso animal, strong and stands out in a sport that I personally detest "the coleados bulls".
oizaguirres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48