The Daily spotlights – August 16 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Technically the title isn’t correct… we’re already the 17th … but hey… who cares. Except for the furious-gang, nobody is reading this. And I’m sure you girls will forgive me… 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @dksart you were nominated by @deerjay who wants to make it easy for me… I think… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @maulisaputra you were nominated by @traciyork because thanks to you she now remembers how a blue sky looks like 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @artofwisdom you were nominated by @roxy-cat because she loves to see umbrella collectors at work 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @voldir you were nominated by @nolasco because she wanted to challenge my Chinese 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks @pixresteemer!! xoxo 😊

This is really becoming a true gang, indeed!
About the time, you're welcome, I'm in this time zone so, for me, is always the next day, lol! Loved the photos, and I hope your Chinese is a bit better today. Che-che!
Congrats to the nominated! And the nominees! And Pix!
Here is my nomination today, with some wonderful views of a country in my bucket list... for a long stay!
https://steemit.com/photography/@rohit786/blog7-nature-photography-from-otty-mysore.
@rohit786 is a great Steemian and deserves our support!
Thanks so much!

sounds a bit like... japanese... don't know, it's all chinese to me :-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Ahah, it's really Chinese, lol!

Lol... I do! I follow this, and do back-reads (if there's such a word) if I go stretches without checking!

Suggestion: you should do a bumper issue with highlights from the furious-gang... huh...?!! :) What do you think?

And for today: https://steemit.com/gardening/@ewkaw/three-stages-candytuft from @ewkaw! Cheers and thank you in advance, @pixresteemer!!

Awwww thanks AC :D

Hehehe... You most certainly need highlighting! :)) You're most welcome!

uh, what do you mean by highlights... every day is a highlight with the furious-girls ;-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Yikes! I almost missed this one! Hang on a sec, I'm gonna grab the link for my nomination...

... okay, I'm back! I'm nominating this post specifically for that gorgeous beach shot, and for all the feels.

https://steemit.com/life/@spozone/the-sidewalk-home

THAT WAS MORE THAN 1 SEC... everybody here is wondering why I'm staring at my screen without doing anything...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

OMG... when you look at me like that... I'm melting ;-)

I have no idea what you mean...


via GIPHY

.
.
.
.
.

via GIPHY

Wait! I don't know how that second gif got in here... just ignore it, please and thank you.... 😉 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64