You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – August 16 2018

in #community6 years ago (edited)

This is really becoming a true gang, indeed!
About the time, you're welcome, I'm in this time zone so, for me, is always the next day, lol! Loved the photos, and I hope your Chinese is a bit better today. Che-che!
Congrats to the nominated! And the nominees! And Pix!
Here is my nomination today, with some wonderful views of a country in my bucket list... for a long stay!
https://steemit.com/photography/@rohit786/blog7-nature-photography-from-otty-mysore.
@rohit786 is a great Steemian and deserves our support!
Thanks so much!

Sort:  

sounds a bit like... japanese... don't know, it's all chinese to me :-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Ahah, it's really Chinese, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66