The Daily spotlights – 30 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Already the last DS of the month… time flies…
Congratz to all nominees!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @denisechips you were nominated by @nolasco because she loves to make me guess what post she has in mind 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @rachmaddarmawan you were nominated by @traciyork because she know I can count 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @hangin you were nominated by @deerjay because she thinks I’m Buddha 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Terrific photos @pixresteemer! What? You're not Buddha?! Ahh..man..lol!! Getting my next nomination in and I made this one easy for you. It's from @icybc and is a single photo but it's a really great one!! https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@icybc/baby-bee-on-pink-cosmos

Buddha is by far too skinny...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you @deerjay for nominating me to @pixresteemer and that you @pixresteemer for choosing and featuring my post :)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're very welcome @hangin! As soon as I read your post and saw your photos, I knew it would be my next nomination! ;)

Thank you much appreciated :)

Ahah, you are a detective, after all, I knew it! Great selection, congrats to the nominated, the nominees, and to you, my dear Pix!
Today I nominate @ilike7 with this post: https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@ylike7/photobomb-challenge-28
He's committed and loved his motto: "The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls."
Cheers to all!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

LOL, @pixresteemer! 😂

For this final day of June, I figured it was appropriate to nominate a sunset picture, and this one is gorgeous!

https://steemit.com/sunset/@cryptomaniacsgr/cloudy-sunset-2018-06-30-19-16-41

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Great nominations for today.
This time I would like to nominate @tobetada. He has great photos to share and I think he deserves more exposure.
https://steemit.com/photography/@tobetada/rhododendron-beauty

Reason: @pixresteemer, I think you know it. Go nuts! 😂

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Wow! thanks so much! I am honored :) Thank you @nolasco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66