Beauty Of "Kuala Cut" Beach

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who loves photography around is a very must do, especially as I am his hobby looking for a moment that I framed in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting a photo and a moment is a very unusual thing for me personally
.

Today, I will share some collections of photographic images that I shot during a visit to Pantai "Kuala Cut".
Let's take a look at some of the beach photography shots of "Kuala Cut" that I managed to shoot and by chance also when I visited the beach there was an activity of kite surf.


Photos of "Kuala Cut" Beach and Sporting Activities "Kite Surf"



Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

little explanation of me about this "Kuala Cut" beach.
"Kuala Cut Beach".
A beach facing directly with the Indian Ocean has a beautiful natural panorama.
This beach is also famous for surfing places, not a few people to local and foreign tourists who play surfing on this beach.
even this beach was once the location of Surfing Contest "Kuala Cut Surfing Competition Series 2015" in the year 2015 ago.
not just surfing, and if we come in the evening.
We can enjoy the beautiful sunset view
.

Those are some of the pictures I managed to shoot that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensKIT 18-55 mm - Thamron 70-300 mm
LocationBeach Aceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

That was Super bro . Even I am very much interested in photography please do check my post thank you

real photografer nih, pic-picnya keren kali.....

Those are gorgeous captures, @rachmaddarmawan! What an amazing location! I don't know if I could pick a favorite from them all, but the one fourth up from the bottom, with what looks to be a shell on the beach (to the left of your watermark) is especially awesome. I love the balance between sand, sky, and water. Beautiful work!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 30 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31