The Daily spotlights – 27 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, no , only 2 nominations today! Thank you all for letting my VP regenerate 😉

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @edthecanadian you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves sweet-but rough around the edges… and I don’t know if she’s talking about cars or men 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @themagus you were nominated by @traciyork because she loves to be one of your 5 supporters 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lmao! Nothing wrong with a little "sweet but rough around the edges" in either one! 😏 Thanks as always @pixresteemer and I'll be back with a nomination shortly! This post by @chelsea88 is full of so many awesome photos that it will be hard to pick just one! https://steemit.com/life/@chelsea88/floral-bliss-at-clemens-and-munsinger-gardens

Hi @pixresteemer

For today I would like to nominate @gabeboy.
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@gabeboy/resting-horse

There is something about bikes that makes a girl happy. 😂
On a serious note, this guy is very talented and his photos are just great.

Thank you for your support and the good job you do everyday.

LOL! I don't know what you're talking about - I'm sure @themagus has at least 6 supporters... 😉 😆

My nomination for today is this one, because those windows are just heavenly!
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@rwedegis/st-magnus-cathedral-orkney

Hi, my friend, here I am with a special nomination for this wonderful post. We can learn a lot from @juancar347, just check out the text... and the photos. Simply wow! Congrats to the nominated and to the nominees! And
cheers to you, my dear Pix!

hahaha... that's what's called just in time... I alsmost pressed the post button of the new edition when your comment came in :-)
But... what post are you talking about? Or do I have to choose one?
And BTW: My Spanish is like my Chinese... limited to ordering by numbers ;-)

Aw, my ears buzzings are eating my brain... here is the post, my friend!
https://steemit.com/art/@juancar347/a-visit-to-the-cathedral-of-calahorra#@juancar347/re-nolasco-re-juancar347-a-visit-to-the-cathedral-of-calahorra-20180628t062719550z
You don't need to understand Spanish to be delighted with the photos!
Sorry for the delay...
Cheers, my friend!

no problem... I'll make a "Special Edition" for you ;-)

Ah, thanks, my friend! It looks I'm always on the edge... Sending you my love, dear Pix!

:))) <3! Thanks, my dear Pix!

Hi @pixieresteemer, I would like to nominate @mrprofessor 's latest post. His writing is so refreshing and carefree yet informative.

https://steemit.com/cycling/@mrprofessor/blog-18-sunday-cycling-training-or-weather-change-or-35-km

Done! But check the spelling of my name... I'm not into music :)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Haha.... thanks, and yes I stewpid. Now that you mention it I can put two and two together . I think my brain sorta saw pixiresteemer. One good turn deserves another ..... I shall give u daily votes and try promote you to my 5 followers {smile}.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40