🔍 Power User Screencast EP4: @inventor16 - Influencer from Las Vegas

in #community7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🔍 Power User Screencast EP4: @inventor16 - Influencer from Las Vegas


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hey Bro! Thanks for post!

Glad he took the time to spotlight you as in my short time here I've have had the pleasure. I look forward to seeing more of your content after watching the video. Cheers man!

Hey @inventor16, it was a pleisure. You have deserved it! :)

Coolio! I'll have to watch the previous episodes at some point when 'life' gets out of my way ;)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This post has received a 9.93 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @flauwy. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I love your series. I learn great new tips with each profile.

Hey @flauwy
Nice video and a great idea to feature some other authors. I like your way of presenting.

Btw. You mentioned the topic title images, which you had covered in some precious post. I'm interested in creating some myself, can you send me the link to the post were you were talking about this

Thank a lot, greeting from another exil-German residing in Japan

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @flauwy! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

As a new user, this series will really help me improve my exposure on Steemit. I really like the detailed way you pointed out the good things he did in the posts. Upvoted!


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72