the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @mweich

in #community6 years ago (edited)

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @mweich ~

Click here👉 “One frame, many faces.”

===

C6EA2F4C-9D08-44FB-84DD-A8F435EE838C.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@manshar

@margaretwise

@monotharch

@mnallica

@rahmadantara

@justinmullet

@kieranstone


64072CFE-85C1-4AC6-BFFF-4FF8FD2D625C.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

That's so nice
Thanks

congratulations for the winner.
hopefully your success is always @daveks.

Thanks @daveks! This is a great initiative! I hope this helps me to reach a wider audience.

I hope so too!
ReSteeming just doesn’t work.

Sir you are doing a great job.
You are an inspiration for the minnows like us

Thank you for your effort in promoting good content. keep up the good work my friend.


Blessings.

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42