A place that is synonymous with a beautiful wide beach with white sand.

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings from the place where the sea is more blue than the sky, the vegetation seething with vivid greenery and the weather is always sunny. Punta Cana village in the Dominican Republic where there is a coast, which is densely overgrown with bamboo forests. A serene place filled to the brim with warm sand from the sun, picturesque landscapes and wild nature.


IMG_6397.jpg


IMG_4038.jpg


IMG_4052.jpg


IMG_4055.jpg


IMG_6413.jpg


IMG_6387.jpg


Punta Cana is a real idyll of tranquility, reflecting the dreams of many tourists. The village is the perfect place to relax for couples in love, as well as people traveling alone or with their families.


IMG_6398.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Thank you so much I am really appriciate :) Have a fantastic day my friend :)

For me, that's what Heaven looks like! Margaret, you got there. I like the first and last photo very much!

Thank you so much. Close to the beaches it is the heaven but further it looks a little bit different. Greetings :-)

I'm sure it is. You know better, you're there ... Greetings! Thank you for showing us.

Ohhhh @margaretwise, your photographs make me want to go to the beach... It's been ages since I've been... They are beautiful...!

I am so glad that I opened the door to your wonderful past time. Thank you for you very nice comment :)

Wow great photography experience. wonderful article
Thanks @margaretwise
Have a great day

ah ha! So I didn't miss your post after all @margaretwise. I just responded to your comment before I saw it. 😊
You've done a great job of selling Punta Cana with those photographs. It looks so warm!!!!!
How long are you planning on staying there?

Hello, my friend. I am so glad that you caught my post. Means a lot :-)

I love the weather and the ocean. Now we are a little bit traveling around to see more in Dominicana. We are planning to stay 3 weeks but we will see. Hugs

How wonderful @margaretwise. I'm looking forward to following you around! 😍

Wow this is an awesome place to enjoy such an exotic location perfect place to enjoy :D have a great time :)

Thank you I am trying enjoy as much as I can. We are traveling around Dominicana to see more excellent places here :-)))

Stunning pictures for Punta Cana. Punta Cana is the land of rest and relaxation. Where the Atlantic meets the Caribbean, large resorts offer all the comforts of modern living right on the beach. Thanks for sharing your travel experience with us.

wow..this beautiful photograph.
my dear friend @margaretwise,
i love your post all time,thank you for sharing your post,

beautiful place with white sand beach, an extra ordinary photography, enjoy the relax time.

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01