the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @kieranstone

in #community6 years ago

30

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @kieranstone ~

Click here 👉"No trees. All the nothing in Australia"

===

BE354BEC-ADD8-462B-96AC-940FAA8C2EF7.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” click here👇

@ejhaasteem

@kunschj

@verbal-d

@artonmysleeve

@chorock

@digitalis

@ackhoo

===


069E5922-9EA5-46B4-BF0E-4552355F36D7.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Good job friends continue

congratulations for the winner,
and success is always for you @daveks.

Congrats @kieranstone !!! Thanks for keeping this going @daveks it's really awesome of you.

Just “Shining a Light”!

We appreciate it. I don't have the big updoots, but my curation I hope helps a few minnows out. Got to build up everyone good if possible.

Yes, I like to encourage people and am looking forward to building up my Steempower. Only wish others that had extra power would curate a bit more.

Oh man that would be great. I see all the big whales and very few directly curate. Some do it indirectly through supporting things like msp and delegating to other things though. Hard to just peoples situations...but I wish they would.

Thanks, mate! It's great to see someone making the effort to find n00bs like myself and give them more of a chance to be seen.

Remember the little people when you're famous ;)

You are very generous. I admire you for this. I live always trying to give back. It really makes a person feel great!

Thank you very much @daveks! I'm glad you like my post. I'll keep an eye out on more of your spotlights :)

Keep up with the great photography!

Very cool! Way to go @kieranstone keep posting quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36