the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @irvinesimages

in #community6 years ago

42

What is a This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @irvinesimages ~

Click here 👉 "Full Moon Landscape"

===

F0376C22-8195-4AA8-A884-210604EDF6CA.jpeg

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here for links👇

@fakj94

@shasta

@jayclar30

@cam.mcfarlane

@mweich

@manshar

@margaretwise

===


EED19F1C-88D7-49C6-ADF4-7A8753485550.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

This photography very beautiful. I like it this art, thanks for sharing life. I appreciate your valuable Post...........

wowThis photography very beautiful and nice post thanks for sharing i always follow you for more good blog

I really enjoy looking at all the wonderful
photographers on steemit, @irvinesimages
is one of them!
The photo @irvinesimages put up of Antelope
canyon today is very outstanding!

Thank you @daveks for spotlighting such
great works from awesome steemit folks!

I qualify, hope I get chosen one of these days. Thanks for organising this to give people like me hopes and to continue to write our posts and share.
@jackpot

That's awesome to see you picked my father for this daily spotlight. :) Thanks for helping him out @daveks ! That made me happy to see.

On behalf of everyone new to this community, I want to thank you for these initiatives to us. Many times it is difficult to get notoriety and support here, and you do it selflessly and I really appreciate it.
Btw I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35