Full Moon Landscape

in #travel6 years ago

Sedona's magnificent red rock formations are always a treat to see glowing at sunset especially when there is a full moon to compliment the landscape. This is one of many double exposure photos on film I have done to create this primordial artistic effect. Its an impossible to achieve shot otherwise.

indian head rock- 7x8.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. There is something so striking about the brilliant reds against the blue sky.

Thank you laura I think the two colors compliment each other, like synergy.

Thanks! to daveks and their daily spotlight for highlighting one of my images and bringing attention to my blog.

Wow. Stunning shot. I'm not sure I remember seeing this one before.

Thanks Paul this is another one out of the archives.

We do not see on this photo of an Indian ..... but he sees us)) The canyon is beautiful! Super Photo!

I see an indian head on one of the rocks so I think you are right. Thanks!

Beside the hill a full moon ... what a photography... Unbelievable ..@irvinesimages

Thanks for a great comment!

I always love landscape
This one is very best.

Thank you angelina and good day.

Amazing one...🌼🌼🌼

Much appreciated prince!

Wow it sure is an absolute beauty to look at !

That's the way I see it too. So thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51