Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel - Pages 6-8

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Page3Teaser.jpg

Bad idea...

Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space

Below are pages 6-8 of Steemit's favorite horror comedy graphic novel where flawed male sexual fantasy becomes a nightmare. Sometimes when hot girls make out - IT'S EVIL!

While the previous pages have been about introducing our hero, Ace Johnson, here we finally meet Gwen Moffett. An actual lesbian, she'll do her best to keep Ace grounded when the apocalypse begins and they finally meet. But for now, it's time for a makeout session in the woods. (This is not the evil part...)

Page 6

Page06.jpg

Page 7

Page07.jpg

Page 8

Page08.jpg

You know how they always say, "Be careful what you wish for?" This is one of those moments!

The scene with Gwen and the bi-curious chick is a clear call back to lots of sci-fi horror movies that begin with some adolescent lust in the woods - from The Blob to Killer Clowns from Outer Space. But, did you know that I had Rita Hayworth's Gilda introduction scene in mind when I planned Gwen's popping up into frame? True story.

Below you can read some of the script for page 6, as well as some of the initial sketches.

Page06_Sketch.jpg

Thanks for reading!


Like what you see? Follow for more sexy undead content! @jpgaltmiller

UP-VOTE -- RESTEEM -- FOLLOW


CREDITS

PreviousIcon.jpg NextIcon.jpg


Recent posts:

Sort:  

Nice quality! Looking forward to future pages, and cool you are publishing here too. How has the reception been?

I think it's going pretty well. I'm a little more than a week old here, so not much of a following yet. Still, in comparison to a lot of accounts just starting out, I think my posts are getting an above-average response.

Thanks for taking a look!

That is true. Mine is like.... only crickets and I've been a month. But I still don't have great content yet. Good work.

It's tough. I was lucky enough to start with some content ready to go. I'll tell you this: my attempt at a haiku was a failure. :)

LOL, with a title like that how could one not click in to see more! Following to see more!

Thanks for sharing

Awesome - thanks for taking a look! Things are about to heat up.

This is deffo NSFW. I've also found another graphic novel series being published on Steemit but guess what? NSFW too, I will have to check this out while in the man cave later on too.

It is (and will become a bit more so). But I don't think it's anywhere near the same category of what I see being posted in the NSFW tag area - in fact, it's ultimately supposed to satirize that kind of content. So, I'll be curious to see if my Lesbian Zombies posts get any flack down the line.

I
Love it!! Great talent man!!

Thanks for reading!

Haaa! Wow, coloring work is epic.

You're right - and I should have given proper credit to him as well. That's the work of Raymond "Monds" Agustin.

I'm going to start adding that into each post.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jpgaltmiller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 0.37% upvote from @upme requested by: @jpgaltmiller.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85