Fluffy Feels and Flower Crowns - Speedpaint

in #comic7 years ago

80.png

This

Might be my last speedpaint for a little while.

I'm tired.

But hey, while I have your attention, me and @cobmaximus are both doing comic contests.

You can view the rules and such for mine here: [link]
And the one for @cobmaximus's here: [link]

Also he runs a Discord server that you can join:

So like. If you like making comics.
That's a thing. :v

That's a multiple things! coy face 1 - 3.gif

Hahaha, anyway

Catch y'all later lol


~Previous Posts~
20-Comfort - Speedpaint
19-Raindrops Today - Arble Speedpaint
18-AREBA LARBEL - Redesigning Arble as a Hiveswap Troll (+Speedpaint)
17-Let's Take a Cat Nap - Hiveswap OC Speedpaint
16-I Think I've Caught The Flu ;_;)

Sort:  

wow the level of detail in the crown of flowers... just wow.... :O!

Thank you! :DDDD Hahaha
(If you watch the video, you can see I kinda cheated LMAO)
(I love little hacks that make me look super impressive, pfft //SHOT//)

Haha yeah I saw you copy pasted it, but still!!... When I was watching and saw you were going initially one by one I was like: geez that will take sometime... Then you hack like a pro to take less time

yeees she's not cryin anymore

*he
Arble is
Arble is male

oh, ups, sorry, my mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65