Comfort - Speedpaint

in #oc7 years ago

79.png

Also drew this the day I was sad.

I feel like I'm never gonna get around to making their story, just... cuz I kinda don't like their story???

I very well may wind up just

Making like some spinoff where their life is way less stupid and they go make a pop punk band.

Because if I'm being real here, their lives are really really reall really really really stupid :v


~Previous Posts~
19-Raindrops Today - Arble Speedpaint
18-AREBA LARBEL - Redesigning Arble as a Hiveswap Troll (+Speedpaint)
17-Let's Take a Cat Nap - Hiveswap OC Speedpaint
16-I Think I've Caught The Flu ;_;)
15-FINALLY FINISHED THE FLIPNOTE MAP!! <3

Sort:  

Why she is crying? 😢

He's either in deep regret over something that got him banished from his home, or having some PTSD issues of when he was stuck in a tiny cat form and everything was trying to eat him.

Wow that is so cool! I loved being able to see you do that. I also love the bit of a story you explained in one of the comments, it does seem really interesting. You have an extremely creative mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65