Raindrops Today - Arble Speedpaint

in #oc6 years ago

78.png

I was sad the day I drew this. Hence the rain and such.

Also don't be fooled, this is a boy. I don't care if the clothes are girly, that's what I felt like drawing, FITE ME

Anyway, this is Arble, the same cat boi that I draw usually :v


~Previous Posts~
18-AREBA LARBEL - Redesigning Arble as a Hiveswap Troll (+Speedpaint)
17-Let's Take a Cat Nap - Hiveswap OC Speedpaint
16-I Think I've Caught The Flu ;_;)
15-FINALLY FINISHED THE FLIPNOTE MAP!! <3
14-Declined Payout Post - Zonic the Zone Cop Speedpaint

Sort:  

Beautiful, I enjoyed watching your video. There is no doubt, that is your work. Wow, I am amazed 😍

Hahaha, yeah on Steemit, seems like people prefer to be able to see your process. And I'm just like, "Man, yknow, I'm too lazy for that lol", so I decided to start doing speedpaints xD
Always kinda wanted to do stuff on YouTube anyway lol

I'm glad you liked it :')

Yes, true but this is because we are here to inspire others too. By showing how you do, you can inspire someone to learn plus let's not forget its a paying website, people wants proof that it's your work, right ?😉

nicely done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44