History "funniest black comedian with a red shirt and british accent ever!!"

in #comedy7 years ago

funniest.jpg
When this came out 4 years ago I thought to myself Hmmm...... wasn't great he had few punch lines but that was it. However four years on this video on Youtube has 8 million bloody views. What happend to comedy seriously he is funny but he is not clasic to earn that much views. Not hating but come on what you guys think?

So guys I hope i brought out your childhood memories in this episode of the Time machine don't forget to follow and to upvote for more Memories.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teclas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@teclas,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Welcome to Steemit, @teclas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @teclas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @teclas ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48