Contest Entry For @blacklux Colorme Contest - Week 10

Colorme Contest Entry

contest1.png
^^^^ Only there for thumbnail purposes.

This is my contest entry for @blacklux 's colorme contest. If you would like to enter this contest click ColorMe Contest

The challenge is to take a picture selected by @blacklux and color it in any way you would like. But you have to stick with the selected theme as well. This week was horror. Here is the photo that we had to start with.

DQmY3zaxMJh4RNVyXdxdJ1BELTEMNpd57RppTawJ7TwLzR4.jpg

So sticking within the rules as stated. I cut out the TV in photoshop and cut out the screen as well so I was left with a 2 dimensional television.

empty tv.png

Then I created a 3d scene in Iclone7. Have many models of different horror, movie, and comic book characters but with my personal favorite Jason Voorhees for obvious reasons.
contest1.png

Also I know the blood looks really horrible but I there is a few plugins I need to buy for Iclone7 that I can't afford that will help make things look real life like. That's why I am here on Steemit.com.

resteem3.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Thank you for having the contest!

I would be content with Ethan being the last thing I saw before I died. (Nice work btw!)

Lol, thanks ya I could handle that .Papa Bless

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.10% upvote!
I was summoned by @gnarlyanimations. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67