ColorChallenge - Weeks Review by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here is a collection of last weeks ColorChallenge photos inspired by @kalamandra thank you for this wonderful weekly challenge.

Monday Red

Tuesday Orange

Wednesday Yellow

Thursday Green

Friday Sky Blue

Saturday Indigo

Sunday Purple


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

This makes a great colorful collage @sunscape ! okay.png

Thank you Barbara, love the little alien thumbs up, I saw a man his color with big eyes the other night when I was meditating.... lol

Oh really ? ^_^ that's cool ! and was he dressed like he was going to the disco in the 80's ? =D

That is too funny! But he had a long cream lab coat on and bright blond hair, he would have fit right in!

That's a good collection. I like the blue water. It looks so inviting, especially on a hot day!

The water was so peaceful and no one was around which made it extra special, private day at the lake.

That's pretty nice! I hope you have more days like that this summer!

Oh, I am sure we will have plenty of wonderful, sunny days ahead.

Beautiful photos! Is it the same colours for the ColorChallenge every week?

Yes, it is the same order every week.. Have fun with the Colorchallenge.

It's funny how images that are all so different, can combine so well. Magic happens with such beautiful images. 💖💜💙💚💛💖

You are absolutely right, thanks for the compliment.

Always a pleasure. 🙏

This is so great and fun when people from all over share the beauty of this world. There are enough uglyness. This lift one's spirit

Thank you @bernadette I agree, sharing the beauty of creation is awesome and uplifting.

All are beautiful, thank you!

Thank you @kalemandra for the nice compliment and for creating the challenge, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68