ColorChallenge - MondayRed Columbine for Hummingbirds

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Red, little, saucers floating everywhere in the garden-scape with their out of this world look. Columbine love a sunny to part shady garden and self sow readily if you leave the seed heads on.

This variety has multi-layers of petals which is a great source of nectar for the hummingbirds, bees and butterflies. Be sure to plant some seeds if you are hoping to attract them to your garden in late spring to early summer.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

As if they are dancing for Joy. Lovely spirit of the flowers, beautifully photographed. 🙏

Gorgeous flowers! I love them :) Have a great day & week!

Thank you dear, you have a great week too.

Thank you!

Pic is good. Nicely taken.

You are most Welcome.

good picture!

maybe check out my mondayRed post :)

Try to get a photo of the hummingbirds!!! 😍😍would love to see them!
Follow me @deliverance

I have some and am already putting a post together for them. ;-)

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you, love your posts too, following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67