ColorChallenge -Thursday Green - Macro Evergreen

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The new growth emerging from the evergreen bows can create intriguing photos. Especially when you choose to use a macro lens, the one I use here was a Pentax 50 macro.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed the macro photo.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I I've got the kind of tree right it smells wonderful!:)

Yes it does, love my evergreens.

Nice photo with beautiful green color! It's good for our eyes!

Thank you @tangmo I love this shade of green, very soothing.

You're welcome! Yes, I absolutely agree with you! ;)

Beautiful macro!

Thanks Maya, I love the macro lens

looks great!

Thank you @randomguy123 I love the macro lens, I can have some fun with it.

Fantastic close up :)

Thank you for the nice compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67