ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - Coral Mosaic

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This beautiful mosaic with pearl and indigo glass is of a piece of coral. It is gorgeous in person, I could not capture the beauty of it's mirroring qualities with the camera. It sparkles and shimmers just like the sea. It has great vibes.


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Love the abstract quality of the design. Is the image the actual coral ~ Or a design of coral made with other materials? 💖

I am not sure if it was done after a certain piece of coral. I just love it either way.

upvoted Very interesting

please if you can check my post
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@writemore/colourchallenge-saterday-indigo-fruits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67