ColorMyMandala and SaturdayIndigo Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys 

I would to take take this opportunity to thank @kalemandra for two amazing challenges that she has started the very first being the famous daily Color challenges -

Monday - MondayRed

Tuesday - TuesdayOrange

Wednesday - WednesdayYellow

Thursday - ThursdayGreen

Friday- FridaySkyBlue

Saturday - SaturdayIndigo

Sunday - SundayPurple

@kalemandra has now started another great challenge called ColorMyMandala , please check out her brilliant blog @kalemandra for details on these truly awesome challenges.


I have decided to combine my entry to both challenges into one post. 

My submission to ColorMyMandala and SaturdayIndigo Challenges is the Mandala digital painted with different tones of Indigo.



I hope you guys enjoyed this post.


Thank you for all the Support!



Sort:  

Very cool @sashin, my friend!

Is there no yellow colorchalllenge? I thought Wednesday was yellow?
I had the perfect picture for yellow.....oh, well.
.....upvoted and resteemed.

By the way on the tree post you said I knew it, I knew it.
What did you know?

Thank you so much my friend, I didn't check the error on the post. Thank you for the subtle way of letting me know:)
You are absolutely correct it is Wednesday Yellow and the post you submitted for Wednesday Yellow is stunning

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@acwood/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow

I saw your post first and then I was looking at another post and she had it was Yellow Wednesday and then I got really confused and I thought, "well maybe they are different color challenges."
Haha! It all worked out in the end!

This is very amazing! Thanks for sharing!

Hi @kalemandra, I need to thank you so much for your truly awesome challenges. Thank you so much for your support and comment. God bless you always my friend!

Love it! Thank you for sharing. I am doing the color challenge for photography and I'm having a blast! Upvoted.

Hi @mariana85, @kalemandra challenges are truly awesome she lets you be totally creative. I will check out your blog my new friend. Thank you for the support and comment.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.

This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Hi @paul-gillbanks and @bullionstackers. Thank you guys for the truly brilliant job you guys do. You Guys are Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47