Sort:  

Totally Gorgeous! It is like a sea of flowers that stretches on to the horizon. Beautiful pic my friend!

I have another one of flax fields.
Yes, Manitoba also has fields of sunflowers.
Thanks. my friend!

Amazing photos. I didn't think it would look like that inside! @acwood

Thanks! Yep. This is were canola oil comes from!

@acwood watch out for @tuehanh
Always commenting but no upvote!!!

Thanks Paul. I wonder why that is?
I did notice it. Strange!

They are bot may , send here to collect

Oh, you mean she is using a bot to comment?

What do I send and where do I send it?

Sorry, I am pretty new to all this.

Nice photo of canola crop

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines First - click here , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thanks you guys. You're the best!

You are welcome.
We are busy, we will reply when ever we can.

I did! What a beautiful tree! Where is this taken?

Thanks! It is amazing. Australia is such a unique country!

I almost made it there once but I spent all my money on booze and women! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46