Color Challenge Sunday Purple: Acrobatic Show

A night out in Beijing to catch an acrobatic show. The colorful stage lighting added excitement as the performers balanced 8 plates and moved around gracefully in different dance formations. They displayed great agility, flexibility and most of all balance. All in all that performances that night were great and entertaining.


Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Good Is Not Good Enough If You Can Be Better: 7 Steps Towards The Best Of You
My Trans-Mongolia Railway Pictorial Journey Part2: From The Wilderness Of Mongolia To Splendid Siberia
Let The Worst Moments Of My Life Bring Out The Best In Me
Positive Reflections: How Not To Let Other People’s Opinion Affect You
The Golden Yellow Statues Of Peterhof, St Petersberg
Newbie Nuggets: How To Make Succeeding At Steemit Fun
My Trans-Mongolia Pictorial Adventure Part 1: Escaping From Bustling Beijing To Ulanbatar

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Wonderful post and amazing photo thanks for sharing

Amazing. I love chinese circus

I am also circus artist. Welcome to my friends @annamur

Being a circus performer must be an interesting job. Thanks for dropping by and following you.

There are so many beautiful posts. I like your post. I pray you go further.

reply my comment and my post upvote

Thank you for your well wishes. I wish you success too.

very very thanks

my post upvote and comment

This post has received a 7.61 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @positivesteem. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @positivesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 19.11 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 31.65 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @positivesteem.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40