SundayScentExperience and ColorChallenge - SundayPurple: Lilac

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemies, today is purple, SundayPurple and SundayScentExperience hosted by @dutchess. Do you like the fragrance of lilac? This lovely flower is blooming now! These photos were taken this afternoon in Bodajk, Hungary.


#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

I like so much the fragrance of lilac! Thanks to share these beautiful pics, it reminds me a very nice smell ^_^

I love these pictures are beautiful flowers💗

Beautiful photos of my favorite lilac)). I adore her scent, but we are still cold, while this beautiful plant blossoms.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @kalemandra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I love lilacs. My grandpa planted them all along the quarter mile of road on the place I grew up on and when they bloom the whole valley smells so good. They are truly beautiful flowers as well.

Wow! I bet that is something to see.

Oh my do you already have lilac blooming ?! I love their fragrance ! ^_^

Beautiful photos :)

beautiful! i am going to join colorchallenge too!

I love the smell of lilacs! I wish they would last longer than a few weeks of the year. Such a pretty flower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47