Color Challenge Monday RED

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

My entry for colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
For this Lovely Monday. And the color of this day is RED
strawberry  (2).jpeg
This sweet strawberries I was bought to the market early in the morning to use as the highlights ingredient of my fruit cake dessert, My experimental fruit cake that I was preparing . Strawberries are high in nutrient and vitamins that is why I use to this sweet RED strawberry as my flavor on my dessert cake.
Color Challenge Monday RED.jpg
strawberry  (1).jpeg
strawberry  (3).jpeg

God guide us all!!!.jpg
giphy.gif

Sort:  

You're good I've followed you I hope you do it You too to support each other !!

To be sure I will and thank you for dropping bye.

Welcome! :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @jie28. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84