Colorchallenge - Monday Red Hair

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Red hair I want and hardly last for her. You have it, a heavenly bird, and it looks like you - wrap it around and wrap me up. Blue eyes i love and bend you in fire run. You have them, sweet chicken - my blood has drunk you. You hurt them to me, my life not to pass. I love you, you love them, you have them, sweet love, and for me they are with you, give them me, o souls! Everything I buy with a white face, white nigga I mille and, for their pleasure, they wither, I smell. You have them, a lovely flower, a trendafil - a wrist flower. Unpack them, show them, and they take care of me.

Sort:  

Looks cool! Is that you?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.62% upvote!
I was summoned by @jezzica. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51