The Beauty of Free Association Featuring Friday Blue

IMG_5442.JPG
For Friday's color challenge: Blue, this gorgeous daylily grown two doors down on a neighboring farm by local legend Dan Trimmer.

Happy Friday everyone!

Today is a harvest day for us at Free Market Farms so this post will be short and sweet. I will do a more expansive post on the technical ramifications of Free Association as a philosophy at a later date.

I hope the week has been kind to you and that the weekend will be equally generous. Today's post is on something you are all exercising at this very moment. Free Association, the ability to choose what you do and who/what you choose to associate yourself with. If you're reading this I am happy you're choosing to associate with me and I hope to add value to your feed and get to know some of you better!

As always; I am grateful for your time. Likes, follows, and resteems are always appreciated and reciprocated!

Yours truly,

IMG_5355.JPG

Freemrktfarmer

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @freemrktfarmer!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05