ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @justdentist. Let's give his some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Longji Rice Terraces. Also called Dragon Backbone’s Rice Terraces are one of the most recognized terraces in China. The construction of the terraces started 800 years ago and was finished during the Qing Dynasty around the beginning of the 19 th century. When we visited last summer the weather was quite cloudy and the rice was still growing and the terraces appeared "green". Depending on the season the picture changes a lot.

DQmVvvJbHa8MokRHFKJBvr3NmAfm7AY2FmrZpHLLsUxqQDh.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @justdentist some little support, I am upvoting his post: Lake Hawea - South Island - New Zealand - #landscapephotography. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Lednice-Valtice Cultural Landscape, stunning mix of natural and architectural beauty

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @dmytrokorol in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Travel Tip: Trebic, beautiful historic town surrounded by breathtaking nature


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

another well-deserved promotion @czechglobalhosts, you are doing a great job by promoting such amazing talent ... a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your idea. cheers...

Thanks ever so much for your positive feedback. Truly appreciated. Have a good one. Tomas

Thanks for calling me "talent" :) Have a great weekend!

The picture is fab.
I am with you by following and upvoting @justdentist. His work is too good to ignore

Great! I am happy to hear that. His pic is actually competing for the image of the year so some additional support for his entry would be great. Tomas

I really hope he wins. He has my support already and again

Thanks GEE!!! You are amazing! I'm so honored that you guys support me:)

You are welcome dear

First off - It's really appreciable that you started highlighting the photographers in your blog. This will give these photographers a nice boost. I went through his previous posts and was in awe for his astounding work. Excellent job! and you dear fellow are not @justdentist but a photographer of very higher level. :) I picked some shots from your work and would love to share here:

Also this one:

and lastly, this one:

I can add more but that will make this comment look like a Feature. I followed you because I don't want to miss your future work. Thanks for giving some positive energy.

Excellent job @czechglobalhosts. Steemit is now one of the 500 most visited websites in the US and you are already a brand on this site. Another 4 months, and Steemit will be in top 200.

Steem On!

Nice highlight of the images! For those who are not following @justdentist yet then, I am highly recommending you do so as his work is stunning. Tomas

Thank you guys for your support! I'm so happy that you like my work. It's just insane that people from all over the world see my images and support me on Steemit. Even though I'm a dentist 😂

If you have time, just upvote this post to support my work. Maybe I have a chance to win the yearly contest!

Hello @czechglobalhosts. I am new here and I don't know if I ask the right questions. But where can I find the rules to participate in this weekly challenge? Are there several weekly challenges? What do I need to write in content for you to know that I want to participate in this challenge?
I would appreciate if you could guide me. With friendship, Krystine.

Hello Krystine. Thank you so much for your interest and raising some questions in those regards. It is actually very easy to participate. For more information on what to do exactly see the guidelines at the bottom of the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I hold daily - just go to the bottom of those posts. Have a great day. Tomas

Hello @czechglobalhosts. Thank you for your guidance. I knew it had to be easy. Have a great day!

Wow great picture honestly looked like the rice fields I saw while visiting the Philippines. It is amazing how they farm on the side of hills like this, I also saw farming like this for berries and grapes while in Switzerland.

I haven't been to the Philippines and don't have any rice terraces to compare to but this place was just awesome.

Wow great post...Loved the picture as it so colourful and love the mountains and nature...@justdentist
thanks for conducting this contest...@czechglobalhosts

Thanks @arbazalam! It turned out pretty nicely :)

I did not understand anything

its amzing photography..... you pick off a attaractive nature...... its a good pleasure for me... i waiting for your next post....

very nice place, looks like i'm interested to vacation there this year.

Wonderful your green photography ..Your are good at photography ..I am interesting visit this awesome place.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54