You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello @czechglobalhosts. I am new here and I don't know if I ask the right questions. But where can I find the rules to participate in this weekly challenge? Are there several weekly challenges? What do I need to write in content for you to know that I want to participate in this challenge?
I would appreciate if you could guide me. With friendship, Krystine.

Sort:  

Hello Krystine. Thank you so much for your interest and raising some questions in those regards. It is actually very easy to participate. For more information on what to do exactly see the guidelines at the bottom of the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I hold daily - just go to the bottom of those posts. Have a great day. Tomas

Hello @czechglobalhosts. Thank you for your guidance. I knew it had to be easy. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59