You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

First off - It's really appreciable that you started highlighting the photographers in your blog. This will give these photographers a nice boost. I went through his previous posts and was in awe for his astounding work. Excellent job! and you dear fellow are not @justdentist but a photographer of very higher level. :) I picked some shots from your work and would love to share here:

Also this one:

and lastly, this one:

I can add more but that will make this comment look like a Feature. I followed you because I don't want to miss your future work. Thanks for giving some positive energy.

Excellent job @czechglobalhosts. Steemit is now one of the 500 most visited websites in the US and you are already a brand on this site. Another 4 months, and Steemit will be in top 200.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Nice highlight of the images! For those who are not following @justdentist yet then, I am highly recommending you do so as his work is stunning. Tomas

Thank you guys for your support! I'm so happy that you like my work. It's just insane that people from all over the world see my images and support me on Steemit. Even though I'm a dentist 😂

If you have time, just upvote this post to support my work. Maybe I have a chance to win the yearly contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59