ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @dmytrokorol in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @dmytrokorol. Let's give his some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Midnight sun reflections in Reine. Midnight sun on the Lofoten Islands was one of my dreams that came true. However, I wasn't expecting such a colorful night! It was raining all that day, and clouds entirely covered the sky. But in the evening the first gaps appeared. I jumped into my car and drove from our campsite near A to the iconic village of Reine. The light changed with every minute. In Reine I understood what 'breathtaking' means. I was literally hardly breathing because of the beauty before my eyes.

U5drk5TDH48XAwgBMqGS6Yu9jykYuZu_1680x8400.jfif

To give @dmytrokorol some little support, I am upvoting his post: Looking for the Sirens | Sunday Purple #ColorChallenge. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Bezdez Castle, inspirational Gothic masterpiece surrounded by legends

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @liltammy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hitting 4000 followers: another milestone unlocked - thank you all!

Travel Tip: Trebic, beautiful historic town surrounded by breathtaking nature


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks, everybody, for your kind words! And thanks Tomas for selecting my work! I really appreciate it and so happy!

Well deserved, amazing pic! Tomas

@dmytrokorol really got an amazing pictures so colourful and full of natural beauty great capture a photographer can take ☺

you are welcome ☺

good work friend , good luck

have a nice day

thank you for sharing

Good Travel....
Nice Post....👌

Please Upvote now....

Wow amazing... how can they take pictures like this...I’m your big fan now @dmytrokorol. Keep it up your great work.

Thank you! I will do my best! )

amazingly beautiful

Extraordinary colourful picture. Beautiful travelling place. I like your job. Great photographer. Thanks

wau really very interesting

Really amazing post sir...!!!!! 😊😊😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92