ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @crazy-andy. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

My today’s entry is from Iceland. Anyone who has ever been there knows, that this is one of the nicest places on earth. This photo was taken last year in February, when I first met magnificent creation of nature – Aurora Borealis. I was impressed by the scene and awestricken by lively colors in the dark.

DQmWj8F4yJrGbS1Y8zEgzMeF25gmtmoehmQxJqA6A3FvDGR.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @crazy-andy some little support, I am upvoting his post: Tour de France mountain pass
. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Hradec nad Moravici, the most fairytale-like chateau in the Czech Republic

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #17 - vote for your favorite picture of the week

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @itchyfeetdonica in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

5000 Followers: Giving away 500 USD in SBD and upvotes! Thank you all!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Wow, this is on my list of natural wonders to see, thanks for sharing! Stoked that you're continually contributing to making Steemit better and promoting others and their creative skill. Continue being excellent!

Thank you for commenting it. I agree that Aurora Borealis has to be on your natural wonders list. I am quite new to Steemit and I love it. I have got so many tips here, saw original photos that I couldn't even imagine before.

Isn't the whole thing so rad? It's a constant series of rabbit holes to go down and explore, with plenty of both good and bad. Just like life, right? ;)

This is so amazing, I can't take my eyes off of the natural beauty!

Thank you for the comment. I am glad you like it :)

I wish I could go there and see it in person!

Beautiful photo... Iceland is a beautiful place to be.

Iceland is amazing place on Earth. So small, but have so much to offer!

It's indeed a fantastic display of nature's beauty in the beautiful country of Iceland. It is worth appreciating. It's good that you are encouraging people to show and refine their skills.

It is one of the greatest nature's masterpieces. Tomas is doing amazing job to give opportunity to all of us for showing our original work.

i love you steemit all friendsFB_IMG_1497368274440.jpg

Sangat bagus.luar biasa.menakjub kan

Your photos look very beautiful @czechglobalhosts, I really like the beauty of nature such as forests, beaches and mountains. For me that place is perfect we go when we are again stressed or again many problems in our lives. For your photo I do not know where it is, because the European continent is very far away with the country I live. Maybe someday when I have money I will go for a vacation to the continent of europe. Because it is my greatest dream to see the beauty of snow on the continent of europe. Thank you for sharing and hope you will be more successful. Greeting... :)

As I had said before;
Where is the will, there's the way - remember that!
So dream on and your dreams will come true.
I also love nature. From animals to peacful landscapes and waving water.

Thanks for the motivation you have said for me. I will keep trying to realize my dream... :)

it was rainy weather with green colour
Screenshot_11.png

glad to see that .
great to share.
thank you.

Thank you for commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86